Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12780Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Goa Express - 12780, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12780 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12780 starts its journey from H Nizamuddin (platform number 7 ) and ends at Hubballi Jn (platform number 3) crossing 37 stations. The total distance covered by Goa Express is 2150 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Goa Express departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12780 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Goa Express - 12780 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR775
3A
INR2040
2A
INR2990
October 2019
Sun, 20 Oct
DEPARTED
12min
Mon, 21 Oct
WL19
81% Chances
12min
Tue, 22 Oct
WL12
85% Chances
12min
Wed, 23 Oct
WL14
86% Chances
12min
Thu, 24 Oct
WL20
84% Chances
12min
Fri, 25 Oct
WL17
86% Chances
12min
Sat, 26 Oct
RAC34
21min
Sun, 27 Oct
RAC 8
34min
Mon, 28 Oct
WL14
89% Chances
52min
Tue, 29 Oct
WL29
86% Chances
Wed, 30 Oct
WL23
89% Chances
Thu, 31 Oct
WL15
89% Chances
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
WL31
88% Chances
Sat, 02 Nov
WL46
83% Chances
Sun, 03 Nov
WL33
89% Chances
Mon, 04 Nov
WL32
89% Chances
21min
Tue, 05 Nov
WL33
89% Chances
21min
Wed, 06 Nov
WL21
89% Chances
21min
Thu, 07 Nov
WL14
89% Chances
21min
Fri, 08 Nov
WL3
89% Chances
21min
Sat, 09 Nov
WL12
89% Chances
3hr 10min
Sun, 10 Nov
WL27
89% Chances
3hr 10min
Mon, 11 Nov
WL15
89% Chances
5hr 12min
Tue, 12 Nov
RAC37
5hr 17min
Wed, 13 Nov
RAC 31
3hr
Thu, 14 Nov
RAC 16
3hr
Fri, 15 Nov
RAC 17
2hr 48min
Sat, 16 Nov
RAC 11
2hr 48min
Sun, 17 Nov
RAC 12
2hr 48min
Mon, 18 Nov
RAC 28
2hr 48min
Tue, 19 Nov
WL 20
89% Chances
2hr 48min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL 33
89% Chances
2hr 48min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL 30
89% Chances
4hr 58min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL 4
89% Chances
4hr 58min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL 5
89% Chances
4hr 58min
Sun, 24 Nov
RAC 23
4hr 58min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC 6
4hr 58min
Tue, 26 Nov
RAC 15
5hr 26min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 0013
3hr 40min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 0018
3hr 40min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 0037
3hr 40min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 0006
22min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 0024
22min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 0006
22min
Tue, 03 Dec
RAC 32
22min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0039
22min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 0041
22min
Fri, 06 Dec
RAC 2
5hr 47min
Sat, 07 Dec
RAC 10
5hr 47min
Sun, 08 Dec
RAC 12
5hr 47min
Mon, 09 Dec
RAC 2
5hr 47min
Tue, 10 Dec
RAC 1
5hr 47min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 012
5hr 47min
Thu, 12 Dec
RAC 11
5hr 49min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 023
20hr 19min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 008
20hr 19min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 049
20hr 19min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 057
3hr 45min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 038
3hr 45min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 039
3hr 45min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 007
3hr 45min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 0039
15min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 0002
15min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 0034
15min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 055
8min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 037
8min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL4
89% Chances
8min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 012
8min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 042
8min
Sat, 28 Dec
RAC 20
8min
Sun, 29 Dec
RAC 15
4hr 5min
Mon, 30 Dec
RAC40
18hr 12min
Tue, 31 Dec
RAC 15
28min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 024
28min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 042
28min
Fri, 03 Jan
RAC 11
28min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 049
28min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 057
28min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 051
2hr 1min
Tue, 07 Jan
RAC 2
2hr 1min
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 058
41min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 056
41min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 058
41min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 059
41min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 059
41min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 059
41min
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 049
21hr 25min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 059
21hr 25min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 059
21hr 25min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 059
21hr 17min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 059
21hr 17min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 059
21hr 17min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 059
21hr 17min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 059
21hr 17min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 054
21hr 17min
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA