Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12780Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Goa Express - 12780, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12780 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12780 starts its journey from H Nizamuddin (platform number undefined ) and ends at Vasco Da Gama (platform number undefined) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Goa Express is 2201 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Goa Express departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 12780 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Goa Express - 12780 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2940
2S
INR445
3A
INR1990
SL
INR745
January 2022
Sun, 23 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
Mon, 24 Jan
WL3
93% Chances
Tue, 25 Jan
WL5
96% Chances
Wed, 26 Jan
WL4
96% Chances
Thu, 27 Jan
WL3
96% Chances
Fri, 28 Jan
WL2
96% Chances
Sat, 29 Jan
WL9
96% Chances
47min
Sun, 30 Jan
WL5
96% Chances
47min
Mon, 31 Jan
RAC 6
1hr 48min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
RAC 5
1hr 48min
Wed, 02 Feb
RAC 1
1hr 48min
Thu, 03 Feb
WL5
96% Chances
6hr 14min
Fri, 04 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
6hr 14min
Sat, 05 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
6hr 14min
Sun, 06 Feb
WL4
96% Chances
17hr 28min
Mon, 07 Feb
WL4
96% Chances
10hr 24min
Tue, 08 Feb
RAC5
10hr 24min
Wed, 09 Feb
RAC 2
10hr 24min
Thu, 10 Feb
WL4
96% Chances
10hr 24min
Fri, 11 Feb
WL9
96% Chances
10hr 24min
Sat, 12 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
10hr 24min
Sun, 13 Feb
RAC 2
20hr 3min
Mon, 14 Feb
RAC4
20hr 3min
Tue, 15 Feb
RAC 4
19hr
Wed, 16 Feb
AVL 001
19hr
Thu, 17 Feb
RAC 2
4hr 19min
Fri, 18 Feb
WL1
96% Chances
4hr 19min
Sat, 19 Feb
WL1
96% Chances
4hr 19min
Sun, 20 Feb
RAC3
4hr 19min
Mon, 21 Feb
WL2
96% Chances
4hr 19min
Tue, 22 Feb
RAC 2
4hr 3min
Wed, 23 Feb
RAC3
4hr 3min
Thu, 24 Feb
RAC 4
4hr 3min
Fri, 25 Feb
RAC 5
4hr 3min
Sat, 26 Feb
WL7
96% Chances
4hr 3min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 0002
4hr 3min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 003
21hr 52min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0005
45min
Wed, 02 Mar
AVL 0006
45min
Thu, 03 Mar
RAC 2
45min
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 0004
45min
Sat, 05 Mar
RAC 2
45min
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 0001
45min
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 0001
17hr 13min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 004
16hr 12min
Wed, 09 Mar
AVL 005
16hr 12min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 0006
29min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 0009
29min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0007
29min
Sun, 13 Mar
AVL 0007
29min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 0009
29min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0009
29min
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 001
16hr 12min
Wed, 23 Mar
AVL 008
16hr 12min
Thu, 24 Mar
AVL 001
14hr 55min
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 004
14hr 55min
Sat, 26 Mar
RAC 1
14hr 55min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 003
14hr 55min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 009
14hr 55min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 009
14hr 55min
Wed, 30 Mar
AVL 0009
17hr 12min
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 009
16hr 52min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 52min
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 003
16hr 52min
Sun, 03 Apr
AVL 001
16hr 52min
Mon, 04 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 52min
Tue, 05 Apr
RAC 3
6hr 14min
Wed, 06 Apr
AVL 0007
6hr 14min
Thu, 07 Apr
AVL 0008
6hr 14min
Fri, 08 Apr
AVL 0009
6hr 14min
Sat, 09 Apr
AVL 0001
6hr 14min
Sun, 10 Apr
AVL 0009
6hr 14min
Mon, 11 Apr
RAC 4
16hr 12min
Tue, 12 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 12min
Wed, 13 Apr
AVL 007
16hr 12min
Thu, 14 Apr
AVL 004
2hr 52min
Fri, 15 Apr
AVL 009
2hr 52min
Sat, 16 Apr
AVL 009
2hr 52min
Sun, 17 Apr
AVL 005
2hr 52min
Mon, 18 Apr
AVL 009
2hr 52min
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 003
2hr 52min
Wed, 20 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 12min
Thu, 21 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 12min
Fri, 22 Apr
AVL 005
16hr 12min
Sat, 23 Apr
AVL 003
16hr 12min
Sun, 24 Apr
AVL 006
16hr 12min
Mon, 25 Apr
AVL 008
16hr 12min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 12min
Wed, 27 Apr
AVL 008
16hr 12min
Thu, 28 Apr
AVL 009
16hr 12min
Fri, 29 Apr
AVL 007
16hr 12min
Sat, 30 Apr
AVL 0009
20hr 15min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 0009
20hr 15min
Mon, 02 May
AVL 0008
20hr 15min
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
-
-
-