From
To
Date

Surat to Bhopal Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Sat, 13 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-

Surat to Bhopal Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Surat to Bhopal4
Distance from Surat to Bhopal by Train671 km
Fastest train from Surat to Bhopal01705 Bdts Jbp Super Special (10hr 47min)
Cheapest train from Surat to Bhopal15068 Bandra Terminus - Gorakhpur Express (
INR380
)
Surat to Bhopal Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Surat to Bhopal Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Surat to Bhopal Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Surat to Bhopal, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Surat to Bhopal, 4 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Surat to Bhopal by train?
    A. Surat to Bhopal is 671 kms by train.
  • Q. Surat has how many railway stations?
    A. Surat has 7 railway stations
  • Q. Bhopal has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Bhopal has 11 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Surat to Bhopal?
    A. 4 daily trains run between Surat to Bhopal
  • Q. How many trains run on Surat to Bhopal route every week?
    A. 4 trains run on Surat to Bhopal route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Surat to Bhopal?
    A. Bdts Jbp Super Special is the fastest train running between Surat to Bhopal.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Surat and Bhopal?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Surat and Bhopal is 671 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Surat to Bhopal?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Surat to Bhopal is 10hr 47min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Surat and Bhopal how long will it take?
    A. It takes 10hr 47min while travelling in the fastest train from Surat to Bhopal.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Surat and Bhopal?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Surat and Bhopal is Bdts Jbp Super Special.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Surat to Bhopal by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Surat to Bhopal by the fastest train is 10hr 47min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Bhopal from Surat?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Bhopal from Surat is 10hr 47min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Surat to Bhopal?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Surat to Bhopal.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Surat to Bhopal?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigoís website or train app, from Surat to Bhopal.
  • Q. From Surat what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Surat the first train 01705 Bdts Jbp Super Special departs at 04:28:00.
  • Q. From Surat what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Surat, the last train 12943 Udyogkarmi Express leaves at 22:05:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Surat to Bhopal? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Bdts Jbp Super Special is the highest speed train running between Surat to Bhopal. The train travels a distance of 671 kms. It departs from Surat at 04:28:00 and arrives Bhopal at 15:15:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Surat to Bhopal which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Surat to Bhopal should avoid Bandra Terminus - Gorakhpur Express. The train travels a distance of 671 kms. It departs from Surat at 04:50:00 and arrives Bhopal at 20:25:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Surat to Bhopal which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Surat to Bhopal 15068 Bandra Terminus - Gorakhpur Express offers a fare of INR 380 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 671 km.

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Bhopal Jn Railway Station

City : Bhopal
Code : BPL
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available