From
To
Date

Varanasi to Jaipur Trains

(5 Trains Found)

Your search for Varanasi to Jaipur Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 5 trains running on Varanasi Jaipur route & covering a distance of 1077 kms. Check Varanasi Jaipur train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Varanasi to Jaipur train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

वाराणसी से जयपुर के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 28 Nov
-

Varanasi to Jaipur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Varanasi to Jaipur5
Distance from Varanasi to Jaipur by Train1077 km
Fastest train from Varanasi to Jaipur18631 Rnc Garibnwaz Ex (17hr 5min)
Cheapest train from Varanasi to Jaipur14865 Marudhar Expres (
INR245
)
Varanasi to Jaipur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Varanasi to Jaipur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Varanasi to Jaipur Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur, 5 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Varanasi to Jaipur by train?

A. Varanasi to Jaipur is 1077 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Varanasi has how many railway stations?

A. Varanasi has 16 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Jaipur has how many railway stations in all?

A. Jaipur has 7 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Varanasi to Jaipur route every week?

A. 5 trains run on Varanasi to Jaipur route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Varanasi to Jaipur?

A. The average time taken by trains between Varanasi to Jaipur is 17hr 5min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Varanasi and Jaipur?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Varanasi and Jaipur is Rnc Garibnwaz Ex.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Varanasi to Jaipur?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Varanasi to Jaipur.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Varanasi to Jaipur?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Varanasi to Jaipur.

Q. From Varanasi what time does the first train depart?

A. From Varanasi the first train 18631 Rnc Garibnwaz Ex departs at 09:45:00.

Q. From Varanasi what time does the last train leave?

A. From Varanasi, the last train 14865 Marudhar Expres leaves at 18:15:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Varanasi to Jaipur? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Rnc Garibnwaz Ex is the highest speed train running between Varanasi to Jaipur. The train travels a distance of 1077 kms. It departs from Varanasi at 09:45:00 and arrives Jaipur at 02:50:00.

Q. While travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur should avoid Bsb Adi Exp. The train travels a distance of 1077 kms. It departs from Varanasi at 15:35:00 and arrives Jaipur at 11:35:00.

Q. In order to travel from Varanasi to Jaipur which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Varanasi to Jaipur 14865 Marudhar Expres offers a fare of INR 245 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1077 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur?

A. While travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Varanasi to Jaipur.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Varanasi to Jaipur.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Varanasi to Jaipur can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Varanasi and Jaipur?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Varanasi and Jaipur on the ixigo trains app.

Varanasi Jn Railway Station

City : Varanasi
Code : BSB
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Jaipur Railway Station

City : Jaipur
Code : JP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews