My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Ernakulam Jn
52hr 30min
56 Stops
Patna Jn

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Train Information

Ers Pnbe Spl (06085) train runs from Ernakulam Jn to Patna Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 2770 km. The fare classes on 06085 train are SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Ers Pnbe Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Ticket Prices

July 2024
Fri, 19 Jul
Fri, 26 Jul
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
Fri, 09 Aug
Fri, 16 Aug
Fri, 23 Aug
Fri, 30 Aug
View 4 Months Calendar

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Train Details

Service Days Fri
Duration52hr 30min
TypeMail Express

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 06085 Ers Pnbe Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Ernakulam Jn station and ends at Patna Jn. Due to its 57 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around -19hr 30min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Ernakulam Jn and Patna Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
ERSErnakulam Jnstarts23:00-0-11On Time
AWYAluva23:2323:252min20 km-11On Time
TCRThrisur00:2200:253min75 km-12On Time
PGTPalakkad Jn02:0002:055min152 km-12On Time
CBECoimbatore Jn03:2503:305min206 km-12-
TUPTiruppur04:1504:205min256 km-12-
EDErode Jn05:0505:1510min307 km-12-
SASalem Jn06:1206:153min369 km-12-
JTJJolarpettai08:0008:1010min489 km-12On Time
KPDKatpadi Jn09:1009:122min573 km-12On Time
AJJArakkonam Jn10:1110:132min634 km212On Time
PERPerambur11:0011:055min697 km-12-
GDRGudur Jn13:0513:072min834 km-12On Time
NLRNellore13:2313:252min872 km-12On Time
OGLOngole14:5815:002min988 km-12On Time
BPPBapatla15:4815:502min1053 km-12On Time
TELTenali Jn16:3316:352min1095 km-12On Time
BZAVijayawada Jn17:1517:2510min1127 km-12On Time
EEEluru18:2318:252min1186 km-12On Time
TDDTadepalligudem18:5819:002min1234 km-12On Time
RJYRajahmundry19:4719:503min1276 km-12On Time
SLOSamalkot Jn20:3320:352min1326 km-12On Time
DVDDuvvada23:0523:072min1459 km-12On Time
PDTPendurti23:4323:452min1480 km-12On Time
KTVKottavalasa23:5323:552min1489 km-12On Time
VZMVizianagram Jn00:2500:3510min1524 km-13On Time
CPPChipurupalle01:0001:022min1554 km-13On Time
CHESrikakulam Road01:3301:352min1593 km-13On Time
PSAPalasa03:4003:422min1666 km-13On Time
SPTSompeta04:1204:142min1698 km-13On Time
IPMIchchpuram04:2704:292min1716 km-13On Time
BAMBrahmapur05:0005:1010min1740 km-13On Time
BALUBalugaon06:3506:405min1816 km-13On Time
KURKhurda Road Jn08:1008:155min1887 km-13On Time
BBSBhubaneswar08:4008:5010min1906 km-13On Time
CTCCuttack09:4009:422min1933 km-13On Time
JJKRJajpur K Road11:0511:072min2005 km-13On Time
BHCBhadrak11:4011:455min2049 km-13On Time
BLSBalasore12:5513:005min2111 km-13On Time
JERJaleswar13:5013:522min2158 km-13On Time
HIJHijli14:5214:542min2223 km-13On Time
MDNMidnapore15:2015:222min2242 km-13On Time
VSUBishnupur16:5016:522min2314 km-13On Time
BQABankura17:2817:302min2344 km-13On Time
ADRAAdra Jn18:2518:305min2397 km-13On Time
ASNAsansol Jn19:0519:1510min2439 km-13On Time
CRJChittaranjan19:3219:342min2464 km-13On Time
JMTJamtara20:0120:032min2478 km-13On Time
MDPMadhupur Jn20:4020:422min2520 km-13On Time
JSMEJasidih Jn21:2021:222min2549 km-13On Time
JAJJhajha22:0522:072min2593 km-13On Time
KIULKiul Jn23:0523:105min2647 km-13On Time
MKAMokameh Jn23:5023:522min2681 km-13On Time
BKPBakhtiyarpur Jn00:5000:522min2725 km-14On Time
PNCPatna Saheb01:3801:402min2760 km-14On Time
RJPBRajendranagar T02:0502:105min2768 km-14On Time
PNBEPatna Jn03:30ends-2770 km-14On Time

Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 cover?

A. Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 covers a distance of 2770 km.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 passes through?

A. Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 passes through 57 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Ers Pnbe Spl 06085?

A. Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 operates from Ernakulam Jn to Patna Jn.

Q. How many days in a week does Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 operate?

A. As per the 06085 time table, Ers Pnbe Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 06085 Ers Pnbe Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 train is ERS.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 06085 Ers Pnbe Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Ers Pnbe Spl 06085 train is PNBE.