Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

08104Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Asr Tata Exp Spl - 08104, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 08104 seat availability anytime anywhere. 08104 starts its journey from Amritsar Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Tatanagar Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Asr Tata Exp Spl is 1745 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Asr Tata Exp Spl departs from the origin at 12:45 and arrives at the destination at 21:10. Also, this train runs on Wed, Fri and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 08104 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Asr Tata Exp Spl - 08104 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR385
3A
INR1755
SL
INR650
October 2021
Wed, 20 Oct
WL115
34% Chances
7hr 14min
Fri, 22 Oct
WL61
5% Chances
32min
Wed, 27 Oct
WL29
56% Chances
32min
Fri, 29 Oct
WL38
39% Chances
32min
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
WL93
4% Chances
32min
Fri, 05 Nov
WL99
4% Chances
32min
Wed, 10 Nov
WL27
85% Chances
32min
Fri, 12 Nov
WL34
77% Chances
2hr 5min
Wed, 17 Nov
WL16
94% Chances
2hr 5min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 0076
1hr 42min
Wed, 24 Nov
AVL 0229
1hr 42min
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 273
1hr 42min
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 267
1hr 42min
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 298
1hr 42min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 298
1hr 42min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 298
2hr 48min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 298
2hr 48min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 0298
2hr 48min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0298
2hr 48min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0298
2hr 48min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 0298
16hr 11min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0298
16hr 11min
January 2022
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
-
-
-