Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bvc Sunr Spl 09528 Seat Availability

Looking for 09528 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bvc Sunr Spl 09528 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bvc Sunr Spl 09528 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl starts its journey from Bhavnagar Trmus and ends at Surendranagar and crosses 21 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Bvc Sunr Spl is 170 Km. Bvc Sunr Spl 09528 departs from the origin at 05:10 and arrives at the destination at 09:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 09528 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR65
April 2024
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Bvc Sunr Spl 09528 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhavnagar Trmus and the Destination Surendranagar station to check the seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 09528 Bvc Sunr Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.