Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14371Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tribeni Express - 14371, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14371 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14371 starts its journey from Barwadih Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Tanakpur (platform number 0) crossing 46 stations. The station code for Barwadih Jn is BRWD and for Tanakpur is TPU. The total distance covered by Tribeni Express is 981 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 6 coaches in this train. Tribeni Express departs from the origin at 13:00 and arrives at the destination at 16:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 1.8. So check the 14371 train seat availability and 14371 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Tribeni Express - 14371 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR460
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
Not Avail
3hr 28min
Tue, 28 May
WL9
3hr 28min
Wed, 29 May
RAC 8
32min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 0005
32min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 1
32min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
RAC 7
32min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 0034
32min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 0028
32min
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 072
19hr 41min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 068
19hr 41min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 076
19hr 41min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 072
19hr 41min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 072
19hr 41min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 068
19hr 41min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 048
19hr 41min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 071
19hr 41min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 075
19hr 41min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 066
19hr 41min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 072
19hr 41min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 079
19hr 41min
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA