My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Malgudi Exp 20623 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Mysuru Jn
2hr 30min
8 Stops
Ksr Bengaluru

Malgudi Exp 20623 Train Information

Malgudi Exp (20623) train runs from Mysuru Jn to Ksr Bengaluru. This mail express train covers a distance of about 139 km. The fare classes on 20623 train are CC. The following train ticket quotas are available on Malgudi Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration2hr 30min
TypeMail Express

Malgudi Exp 20623 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 20623 Malgudi Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Mysuru Jn station and ends at Ksr Bengaluru. Due to its 9 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 2hr 30min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Mysuru Jn and Ksr Bengaluru and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
MYSMysuru Jnstarts08:20-0611On Time
PANPPandavapura08:3708:381min20 km1115min
MYAMandya08:5708:581min46 km3116min
MADMaddur09:1409:151min65 km2115min
CPTChannapatna09:2809:291min83 km3115min
RMGMRamanagaram09:4009:411min94 km2117min
BIDBidadi09:5309:541min109 km2119min
KGIKengeri10:1110:121min127 km21112min
SBCKsr Bengaluru10:50ends-139 km10111min

Malgudi Exp 20623 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Malgudi Exp 20623 cover?

A. Malgudi Exp 20623 covers a distance of 139 km.

Q. When does Malgudi Exp 20623 reach Ksr Bengaluru?

A. As per Mysuru Jn to Ksr Bengaluru train time table 20623, Malgudi Exp arrives at Ksr Bengaluru at 10:48.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Malgudi Exp 20623 passes through?

A. Malgudi Exp 20623 passes through 9 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Malgudi Exp 20623?

A. Malgudi Exp 20623 operates from Mysuru Jn to Ksr Bengaluru.

Q. What is the departure time of Malgudi Exp 20623 from Mysuru Jn?

A. As per the 20623 train schedule, Malgudi Exp 20623 departs from Mysuru Jn at 08:21.

Q. How many days in a week does Malgudi Exp 20623 operate?

A. As per the 20623 time table, Malgudi Exp runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 20623 Malgudi Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for Malgudi Exp 20623 train is MYS.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 20623 Malgudi Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for Malgudi Exp 20623 train is SBC.