Arag railway station

Arag railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
01413 Sur Mrj Special Solapur Jn Miraj Jn 11:10 11:11 1 min
01428 Pvr Miraj Passenger Pandharpur Miraj Jn 22:52 22:54 2 min
01414 Mrj Sur Special Miraj Jn Solapur Jn 15:44 15:45 1 min
11310 Miraj - Solapur Express (UnReserved) Miraj Jn Solapur Jn 15:44 15:45 1 min
11309 Solapur - Miraj Express (UnReserved) Solapur Jn Miraj Jn 11:10 11:11 1 min
01493 Miraj - Pandharpur DEMU Special Miraj Jn Pandharpur 05:52 05:54 2 min
01494 Pandharpur - Miraj DEMU Special Pandharpur Miraj Jn 13:14 13:16 2 min
01492 Kurduwadi - Miraj Ashadhi Ekadashi DEMU Special Kurduvadi Miraj Jn 00:30 00:32 2 min
01491 Miraj -Kurduwadi Ashadhi Ekadashi Special Miraj Jn Kurduvadi 14:49 14:51 2 min
01460 Pune - Pandharpur Ashadi Fair Special Pune Jn Pandharpur 02:45 02:47 2 min
01405 PVR MRJ SPECIAL Pandharpur Miraj Jn 13:07 13:09 2 min
01401 MRJ PVR SPECIAL Pandharpur Miraj Jn 05:52 05:54 2 min
01406 MRJ PVR SPECIAL Miraj Jn Pandharpur 14:10 14:12 2 min
01404 KWV MRJ SPECIAL Karmali Dadar 00:30 00:32 2 min
01443 Pandharpur - Miraj Kartiki Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Pandharpur Miraj Jn 09:54 09:56 2 min
01444 Miraj - Pandharpur Kartiki Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Miraj Jn Pandharpur 12:32 12:34 2 min
01402 PVR MRJ SPECIAL Miraj Jn Pandharpur 13:14 13:16 2 min
22156 Mrj Sur Sfast Miraj Jn Solapur Jn 16:19 16:20 1 min
22155 Sur Mrj Sfast Solapur Jn Miraj Jn 11:14 11:15 1 min
22146 Mrj Pvr Superfast Express Miraj Jn Pandharpur 18:39 18:40 1 min
22145 Pvr Mrj Superfast Express Pandharpur Miraj Jn 23:14 23:15 1 min
51426 Mrj Prli Passengar Miraj Jn Parli Vaijnath 20:49 20:50 1 min
51425 Prli Mrj Passenger Parli Vaijnath Miraj Jn 16:28 16:30 2 min
51438 Mrj Kwv Passenger Miraj Jn Kurduvadi 06:26 06:27 1 min
51437 Kwv Mrj Passenger Kurduvadi Miraj Jn 14:29 14:30 1 min
Find all the trains to Arag railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Arag. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Arag. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Arag are 01413 SUR MRJ SPECIAL, 01428 PVR MIRAJ PASSENGER, 01414 MRJ SUR SPECIAL and 11310 MIRAJ - SOLAPUR EXPRESS (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Arag railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Arag railway station. Use the complete train list for Arag to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!