Bad railway station

Bad railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
04495 Bgp Anvt Spl Agra Cantt Palwal 18:58 18:59 1 min
64957 Agc Pwl Memu Agra Cantt Palwal 19:10 19:11 1 min
64959 Ksv Agc Memu Kosi Kalan Agra Cantt 08:31 08:32 1 min
64958 Palwal Agra Memu Palwal Agra Cantt 06:10 06:11 1 min
64953 Agc Nzm Memu Agra Cantt H Nizamuddin 17:10 17:11 1 min
51902 Dli Agc Passenger Old Delhi Agra Cantt 11:45 11:47 2 min
51901 Agc Dli Passenger Agra Cantt Old Delhi 09:58 10:00 2 min

Rating and reviews of Bad

reviewed on Jul 11 2017
Find all the trains to Bad railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bad. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bad. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bad are 04495 BGP ANVT SPL, 64957 AGC PWL MEMU, 64959 KSV AGC MEMU and 64958 PALWAL AGRA MEMU. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bad railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bad railway station. Use the complete train list for Bad to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!