Bahanaga Bazar railway station

Bahanaga Bazar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
58010 Running Status Jjkr Kgp Passenger Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn
58009 Running Status Kgp Jjkr Passenger Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road
08003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Spl Shalimar Varanasi Jn
58004 Running Status Bhc Hwh Passenger Bhadrak Howrah Jn
58003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Passenger Howrah Jn Bhadrak
08037 Running Status Shm Puri Special Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
08043 Running Status Src G Ac Sf Special Santragachi Jn Gondia Jn
08044 Running Status G Src Special Gondia Jn Santragachi Jn
08038 Running Status PURI SRC AC SPL Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn
58006 Running Status Kur Kgp Passenger Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn
58005 Running Status Kgp Kur Passenger Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
68052 Running Status Bhc Bls Passenger Bhadrak Balasore
68050 Running Status Bhc Kgp Passenger Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn
68051 Running Status Bls Bhc Passenger Balasore Bhadrak
68049 Running Status Kgp Bhc Passenger Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak
18044 Running Status Bagha Jatin Express (unreserved) Bhadrak Howrah Jn
18043 Running Status Bagha Jatin Express (unreserved) Howrah Jn Bhadrak
18021 Running Status Kgp Kur Exp Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
18038 Running Status Jjkr Kgp Express Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn
08411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kacheguda Humsafar Special Balasore Bhubaneswar
08412 Running Status Kcg Bbs Spl Bhubaneswar Balasore
18037 Running Status Kgp Jjkr Express Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road
08031 Running Status Tatanagar - Badampahar Demu Special Balasore Bhadrak
08032 Running Status Badampahar - Tatanagar Demu Special Bhadrak Balasore
08063 Running Status Kharagpur - Bhadrak Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak
08064 Running Status Bhadrak - Kharagpur Memu Special Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn
18022 Running Status Kur Kgp Exp Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn

Rating and reviews of Bahanaga Bazar

reviewed on Sep 23 2023
expression so good and journey very save timing so good and thnkx Indian railway 🚂
reviewed on Sep 09 2023
verry good feelings on the train
reviewed on Jun 30 2023
reviewed on Apr 26 2023
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
reviewed on Mar 07 2020
reviewed on Oct 09 2017
reviewed on Jul 15 2015
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bahanaga Bazar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bahanaga Bazar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bahanaga Bazar railway station are 58010 JJKR KGP PASSENGER, 58009 KGP JJKR PASSENGER, 08003 HWH BHC SPL and 58004 BHC HWH PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bahanaga Bazar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bahanaga Bazar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.