Limbgaon railway station

Limbgaon railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
57516 Running Status Ned Dd Pasngr H Sahib Nanded Daund Jn
57562 Running Status Mmr Kcg Passenger Nagarsol Kacheguda
57561 Running Status Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Nagarsol
51434 Running Status Pvr Nzb Pass Pandharpur Nizamabad Jn
57553 Running Status Pau Adb Passenger Parli Vaijnath Adilabad
57554 Running Status Adb Prli Passenger Adilabad Parli Vaijnath
57542 Running Status Ned Mmr Passenger H Sahib Nanded Nagarsol
57552 Running Status Adb Pau Passenger Adilabad Purna Jn
57551 Running Status Pau Adb Passenger Purna Jn Adilabad
57541 Running Status Nsl Ned Passenger Nagarsol H Sahib Nanded
17662 Running Status Rotegaon - Kacheguda Express (unreserved) Nagarsol Kacheguda
17661 Running Status Kacheguda - Rotegaon Express (unreserved) Kacheguda Nagarsol
07672 Running Status Sc Vskp Rrb Spl Parbhani Jn H Sahib Nanded
57512 Running Status Pbn Ned Passenger Parbhani Jn H Sahib Nanded
01413 Running Status Pnvl Swv Spl Nizamabad Jn Pandharpur
01414 Running Status Swv Pnvl Spl Pandharpur Nizamabad Jn
07778 Running Status Manmad - Hazur Sahib Nanded Demu Express Special Manmad Jn H Sahib Nanded
07775 Running Status Adilabad - Parli Vaijnath Demu Special Adilabad Parli Vaijnath
07776 Running Status Parli Vaijnath - Adilabad Demu Special Purna Jn Adilabad
07777 Running Status Hazur Sahib Nanded - Manmad Demu Express Special H Sahib Nanded Manmad Jn
57515 Running Status Daund Nanded Pas Daund Jn H Sahib Nanded
51433 Running Status Nzb Pvr Pass Nizamabad Jn Pandharpur
51422 Running Status Nzb Pune Pass Nizamabad Jn Pune Jn
57563 Running Status Hyb Pbn Pas Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn
51421 Running Status Pune Nzb Pass Pune Jn Nizamabad Jn

Rating and reviews of Limbgaon

reviewed on Nov 08 2022
bad safty no cleaning ness , foods are not properly mapntained
reviewed on Jan 23 2015
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Limbgaon railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Limbgaon - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Limbgaon railway station are 57516 NED DD PASNGR, 57562 MMR KCG PASSENGER, 57561 KCG MMR PASSENGER and 51434 PVR NZB PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Limbgaon railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Limbgaon to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.