Medchal railway station

Medchal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
82711 Running Status NS SC SUVIDHA Nagarsol Hyderabad Decan
82719 Running Status Sc Vskp Suvidha Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam
07714 Running Status Nsl Bza Spl Vijayawada Jn Visakhapatnam
07713 Running Status Bza Nsl Spl Anakapalle Machilipatnam
82971 Running Status Jp Hyb Suvidha Jaipur Hyderabad Decan
119714 Running Status Sc Jp Exp Secunderabad Jn Jaipur
119713 Running Status Jp Sc Exp Jaipur Secunderabad Jn
57562 Running Status Mmr Kcg Passenger Nagarsol Kacheguda
57561 Running Status Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Nagarsol
57474 Running Status Bdhn Mbnr Passenger Bodhan Mahbubnagar
09714 Running Status Secunderabad - Jaipur Weekly Special (pt) Secunderabad Jn Jaipur
17642A Running Status Nrkr Kcg Exp Narkher Kacheguda
17063S Running Status Ajanta Express Manmad Jn Secunderabad Jn
17064S Running Status Ajanta Express Secunderabad Jn Manmad Jn
17020S Running Status Hyb Jp Exp Hyderabad Decan Jaipur
17641S Running Status Kcg Nrkr Spl Kacheguda Narkher
17639S Running Status Kcg Ak Exp Kacheguda Akola Jn
17640S Running Status Ak Kcg Exp Akola Jn Kacheguda
17019D Running Status Jp Hyb Express Jaipur Hyderabad Decan
09713 Running Status Jaipur - Secunderabad Weekly Special Jaipur Secunderabad Jn
57601 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Karimnagar
09737 Running Status Jp Hyb Hspl Jaipur Hyderabad Decan
57448 Running Status Mbnr Sc Passenger Mahbubnagar Mirzapalli
57473 Running Status kcg Bdhn Passenger Kacheguda Bodhan
57687 Running Status Nzb Kcg Passenger Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
57602 Running Status Nzm Kcg Passenger Karimnagar Kacheguda
57688 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
57593 Running Status Med Ned Passenger Medchal H Sahib Nanded
57594 Running Status Ned Med Passenger H Sahib Nanded Medchal
07430 Running Status Kop Ned Spl C Shahumharaj T Purna Jn
17662 Running Status Rotegaon - Kacheguda Express (unreserved) Nagarsol Kacheguda
17661 Running Status Kacheguda - Rotegaon Express (unreserved) Kacheguda Nagarsol
07588 Running Status Sc Tpty Spl na Kacheguda
07593 Running Status Cct Sc Spl Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
07596 Running Status Gnt Vskp Spl Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
07069 Running Status Sc Vskp Special Medchal Umdanagar
07061 Running Status Kakinada Port - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Medchal Secunderabad Jn
07274 Running Status Dmm Vskp Special Kacheguda Bodhan
57486 Running Status Mzl Kcg Passenger Mirzapalli Kacheguda
57689 Running Status Nzb Kgc Passenger Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
57690 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
77682 Running Status Medchal Falaknuma Medchal Falaknuma
77681 Running Status Falaknuma Medchal Falaknuma Medchal
77608 Running Status Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Medchal Secunderabad Jn
77617 Running Status Med Sc Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Manoharabad
77615 Running Status Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Medchal
07074 Running Status Mys Sc Special Secunderabad Jn Medchal
57307 Running Status Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Kacheguda Medchal
57308 Running Status Med Kcg Pass Medchal Kacheguda
07062 Running Status Vijayawada - Kakinada Port Special Secunderabad Jn Medchal
07075 Running Status Sc Cct Spl Umdanagar Medchal
07076 Running Status Cct Sc Spl Medchal Umdanagar
07971 Running Status Hazur Sahib Nanded - Medchal Passenger Special (unreserved) H Sahib Nanded Medchal
07970 Running Status Medchal - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger Special (unreserved) Medchal H Sahib Nanded
07794 Running Status Karimnagar - Kacheguda Demu Express Special Peddapalli Jn Kacheguda
07793 Running Status Kacheguda - Karimnagar Demu Express Special Kacheguda Peddapalli Jn
07296 Running Status Lpi Cct Spl Lingampalli Kakinada Town
07125 Running Status Hyb Mdjn Spl Secunderabad Jn Kottayam
07297 Running Status Kcg Tpty Spl Kacheguda Tirupati
07135 Running Status Ned Qln Spl H Sahib Nanded Kollam Jn
07141 Running Status Awb Qln Spl Aurangabad Kollam Jn
07139 Running Status Cct Qln Spl Adilabad Kollam Jn
07098 Running Status Nsl Kcg Spl Nagarsol Kacheguda
07136 Running Status Qln Kcg Spl Kollam Jn H Sahib Nanded
07987 Running Status Sc Ned Spl Secunderabad Jn H Sahib Nanded
07517 Running Status Bidr Mrj Spl Bidar Miraj Jn
07054 Running Status Bkn Kcg Spl Bikaner Jn Kacheguda
07129 Running Status Kcg Mdjn Urs Spl Kacheguda Madar Jn
07140 Running Status Kollam Cct Spl Kollam Jn Nizamabad Jn
07424 Running Status Tpty Ned Spl Tirupati H Sahib Nanded
07431 Running Status Ned Bam Spl H Sahib Nanded Brahmapur
17639 Running Status Kcg Ak Express Kacheguda Akola Jn
07607 Running Status Pau Tpty Spl Purna Jn Tirupati
17064 Running Status Ajanta Exp Secunderabad Jn Manmad Jn
07126 Running Status Mdjn Hyb Urs Spl Madar Jn Hyderabad Decan
07432 Running Status Bam Ned Spl Brahmapur H Sahib Nanded
17063 Running Status Ajanta Express Manmad Jn Secunderabad Jn
07608 Running Status Tpty Pau Spl Tirupati Purna Jn
07130 Running Status Mdjn Kcg Urs Spl Madar Jn Kacheguda
07053 Running Status Kcg Bkn Spl Kacheguda Bikaner Jn
07594 Running Status Sc Cct Spl Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
07488 Running Status Cct Ned Spl Kakinada Town H Sahib Nanded
07275 Running Status Cct Lpi Spl Bodhan Mahbubnagar
07097 Running Status Kcg Nsl Spl Kacheguda Nagarsol
07595 Running Status Cct Tpty Spl Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
17640 Running Status Ak Kcg Express Akola Jn Kacheguda
09738 Running Status Hyb Jp Special Jodhpur Jn Ambala Cant Jn
07487 Running Status Tirumala Festival Special (pt) Cuddapah Visakhapatnam
07795 Running Status Kcg Tpty Spl Kacheguda Tirupati
17019 Running Status Jp Hyb Exp Jaipur Hyderabad Decan
19713 Running Status Jaipur Sc Exp Jaipur Secunderabad Jn
17664 Running Status Ned Tdu Express H Sahib Nanded Tandur
17663 Running Status Tdu Pbn Express Tandur Parbhani Jn
57564 Running Status Ned Hyb Pas H Sahib Nanded Hyderabad Decan
57563 Running Status Hyb Pbn Pas Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn
09576 Running Status Mbnr Rjt Spl Mahbubnagar Rajkot Jn
09575 Running Status Bdts Okha Spl Rajkot Jn Mahbubnagar
07008 Running Status Raxaul - Secunderabad Special Fare Ganga Pushkar Special Raxaul Jn Secunderabad Jn
07007 Running Status Sc Rxl Spl Secunderabad Jn Raxaul Jn
17020 Running Status Hyb Jp Express Hyderabad Decan Jaipur
17641 Running Status Kcg Nrkr Exp Kacheguda Narkher
17642 Running Status Nrkr Kcg Exp Narkher Kacheguda
19714 Running Status Sc Jaipur Exp Kacheguda Jaipur

Rating and reviews of Medchal

reviewed on Sep 30 2023
nice but not very good thanks
reviewed on Sep 30 2023
high crowd, normal cleaning, not bad
reviewed on Sep 29 2023
Very good very good very good
reviewed on Sep 28 2023
reviewed on Sep 14 2023
reviewed on Sep 07 2023
Shahid. Skkajajjahahayyghwhwhhwhwhhwhwhwhwhhwhwhwhhwhwhwuuwyywuwuuwuwu
reviewed on Sep 02 2023
very good ggggfdsssscbhiuresddfcbnjhfdddsdccvbb
reviewed on Aug 30 2023
reviewed on Aug 21 2023
wash rooms comming smell badly
reviewed on Aug 16 2023
it is too unhinged no soo good, and high rate ok
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Medchal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Medchal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Medchal railway station are 82711 NS SC SUVIDHA, 82719 SC VSKP SUVIDHA, 07714 NSL BZA SPL and 07713 BZA NSL SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Medchal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Medchal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.