Mulki railway station

Mulki railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00615 Running Status Madgaon Suvidha Trivandrum Cntl Madgaon
00616 Running Status Mao Tvc Suvidha Madgaon Trivandrum Cntl
82166 Running Status Ernakulam - Mumbai CST Suvidha Special Ernakulam Jn C Shivaji Mah T
56665 Running Status Kgq Bynr Passenger Kasaragod Mookambika Road
56666 Running Status Bynr Kgq Passenger Mookambika Road Kasaragod
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
82909 Running Status Majn Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Mangaluru Jn
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641Y Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16596Y Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
12620A Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16595A Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
12619S Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
56640D Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
02619 Running Status Matsyagandha Sf Special Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
56640 Running Status Maq Mao Exp Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
01018 Running Status Karaikal - Mumbai Ltt Weekly Special Thokur Lokmanyatilak T
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
01166 Running Status Majn Ltt Ac Spl Mangaluru Jn Lokmanyatilak T
01165 Running Status Ltt Majn Special Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Jn
01454 Running Status Sl Ltt Spl Surathkal Lokmanyatilak T
01173 Running Status Ltt Majn Ac Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Jn
01174 Running Status Majn Ltt Ac Spl Mangaluru Jn Lokmanyatilak T
02197 Running Status Cbe Jbp Festspl Coimbatore Jn Jabalpur
06563 Running Status Ypr Mrdw Exp Yesvantpur Jn Murdeshwar
02198 Running Status Jbp Cbe Special Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn
16596 Running Status Panchaganga Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16595 Running Status Panchaganga Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
01453 Running Status Ltt Sl Spl Lokmanyatilak T Surathkal
06564 Running Status Mrdw Ypr Exp Spl Murdeshwar Yesvantpur Jn
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
06072 Running Status Tirunelveli - Dadar Central Sf Festival Special Ahmedabad Jn Mangaluru Jn
01107 Running Status Mao Tok Spl Miraj Jn Pandharpur
01110 Running Status Tok Pnvl Spl Kurduvadi Miraj Jn
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Ex Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
20661 Running Status Panchaganga Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
09057 Running Status Udn Majn Spl Udhna Jn Mangaluru Jn
09058 Running Status Majn Udn Spl Mangaluru Jn Udhna Jn

Rating and reviews of Mulki

reviewed on May 10 2023
train is never on time. toilet is not clean
reviewed on Mar 02 2023
Very good and safety journey
reviewed on Feb 11 2023
no safety no taxi no guards no basic facilities
reviewed on Jan 22 2023
super biutiful jhakash mast hai
reviewed on Jan 22 2023
bohot achha hai ati sundar
reviewed on Jan 14 2023
Toilets are very badly maintained. there is no proper jet spray in toilet Also no ticket checker came to inspect in our whole journey. Zero security.
reviewed on Dec 26 2022
more cleanliness can be maintained
reviewed on Oct 25 2022
ttttttyyyyyyyujbGtggujjgfffcvh ghthhb. gghhh
reviewed on Oct 19 2022
reviewed on Oct 19 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Mulki railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Mulki - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Mulki railway station are 00615 MADGAON SUVIDHA, 00616 MAO TVC SUVIDHA, 82166 ERNAKULAM - MUMBAI CST SUVIDHA SPECIAL and 56665 KGQ BYNR PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Mulki railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Mulki to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.