Sarsawa railway station

Sarsawa railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 9 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
04922 Running Status Umb Sre Special Ambala Cant Jn Saharanpur
64562 Running Status Umb Dli Passenger Ambala Cant Jn Old Delhi
64561 Running Status Dli Umb Passenger Old Delhi Ambala Cant Jn
54304 Running Status Klk Dli Passenger Kalka Old Delhi
54539 Running Status Nzm Umb Passenger H Nizamuddin Ambala Cant Jn
54541 Running Status Mtc Umb Passenger Meerut City Ambala Cant Jn
54542 Running Status Umb Mtc Passenger Ambala Cant Jn Meerut City
64504 Running Status Umb Sre Memu Ambala Cant Jn Saharanpur
54540 Running Status Umb Nzm Passenger Ambala Cant Jn H Nizamuddin
64511 Running Status Sre Nldm Memu Saharanpur Una Himachal
64502 Running Status Umb Sre Memu Ambala Cant Jn Saharanpur
64513 Running Status Sre Nldm Memu Saharanpur Nangal Dam
64501 Running Status Sre Umb Memu Saharanpur Ambala Cant Jn
14332 Running Status Kalka - Delhi Express (via Saharanpur) (unreserved) Kalka Old Delhi
04502 Running Status Sre Mfp Spl Una Himachal Saharanpur
04523 Running Status Saharanpur - Nangal Dam Memu Express Special Saharanpur Nangal Dam
04532 Running Status Ambala Cantt - Saharanpur Memu Express Special Ambala Cant Jn Saharanpur
04147 Running Status Saharanpur - Ambala Cantt. Memu Express Special Saharanpur Ambala Cant Jn
04501 Running Status LKO NLDM SPL Saharanpur Una Himachal
15212 Running Status Dbg Jannayk Exp Amritsar Jn Darbhanga Jn
15211 Running Status Jannayak Expres Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn
04578 Running Status Bgp Fest Spl Anand Vihar Trm Bhagalpur
12231 Running Status Lko Cdg Express Lucknow Nr Chandigarh
12238 Running Status Begumpura Exp Jammu Tawi Varanasi Jn
12237 Running Status Begumpura Exp Varanasi Jn Jammu Tawi
14887 Running Status Rksh Bme Exp Rishikesh Barmer
14888 Running Status Bme Rksh Exp Barmer Rishikesh
18237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Korba Amritsar Jn
14522 Running Status Umb Dli Express Ambala Cant Jn Old Delhi
14712 Running Status Sgnr Hw Exp Shri Ganganagar Rishikesh
14521 Running Status Dli Umb Express Old Delhi Ambala Cant Jn
14711 Running Status Rksh Sgnr Exp Rishikesh Shri Ganganagar
14646 Running Status Shalimar Exp Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer

Rating and reviews of Sarsawa

reviewed on May 07 2023
स्क्रीन साफ सफाई बहुत अच्छी है बहुत अच्छी तरह से साफ सफाई है हर जगह साफ-सफाई है हमें बहुत अच्छा लगा ऐसा साफ-सफाई देखकर सरकार को हम धन्यवाद करना चाहते हैं
reviewed on Apr 07 2023
reviewed on Apr 04 2023
bedding is not good used bedding is providing again widout pillow cover
reviewed on Mar 23 2023
very good Rly. station... full of safety
reviewed on Apr 01 2019
Sahar ki halt dekhte huve tik tak hi hai
reviewed on Aug 20 2018
Aniket Kumar ram ji Kumar fouok
reviewed on Aug 20 2018
Aniket Kumar ram ji Kumar fouok
reviewed on Feb 18 2018
reviewed on Oct 11 2016
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Sarsawa railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Sarsawa - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Sarsawa railway station are 04922 UMB SRE SPECIAL, 64562 UMB DLI PASSENGER, 64561 DLI UMB PASSENGER and 54304 KLK DLI PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Sarsawa railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Sarsawa to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.