Sikandra Rao railway station

Sikandra Rao railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
01976 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Gurupurnima Special (UnReserved) Kasganj Mathura Jn
01975 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Gurupurnima Special (UnReserved) Mathura Jn Kasganj
05056 Running Status Rmr Af Special Ramnagar Agra Fort
05055 Running Status Af Rmr Exp Spl Agra Fort Ramnagar
55333 Running Status Ksj Agra Passenger Kasganj Agra Fort
55337 Running Status Ksj Ah Passenger Kasganj Achhnera Jn
55341 Running Status Ksj Bte Passenger Kasganj Bharatpur Jn
55339 Running Status Ksj Mtj Passenger Kasganj Mathura Jn
55340 Running Status Mtj Ksj Fast Passenger Mathura Jn Kasganj
55334 Running Status Af Ksj Passenger Agra Fort Kasganj
55338 Running Status Ah Ksj Passenger Achhnera Jn Kasganj
55353 Running Status Ksj Mtj Fast Passenger Kasganj Mathura Jn
55342 Running Status Bte Ksj Passenger Bharatpur Jn Kasganj
55354 Running Status Mtj Ksj F Passenger Mathura Jn Kasganj
15056 Running Status Rmr Af Exp Ramnagar Agra Fort
15055 Running Status Af Rmr Express Agra Fort Ramnagar
09409 Running Status Adi Gkp Special Ahmedabad Jn Gorakhpur Jn
19409 Running Status Gorakhpur Exp Ahmedabad Jn Gorakhpur Jn
05387 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Unreserved Express Special Kasganj Mathura Jn
05388 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Unreserved Express Special Mathura Jn Kasganj
05348 Running Status Achhnera - Kasganj Express Special Achhnera Jn Kasganj
05346 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Express Special Mathura Jn Kasganj
05347 Running Status Kasganj - Achhnera Express Special Kasganj Achhnera Jn
05345 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Express Special Kasganj Mathura Jn
05413 Running Status Kasganj - Agra Fort Passenger Special Kasganj Agra Fort
05414 Running Status Agra Fort - Kasganj Passenger Special Agra Fort Kasganj
05423 Running Status Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger Special Kasganj Bharatpur Jn
05424 Running Status Kiul - Jamalpur Passenger Special Bharatpur Jn Kasganj
19410 Running Status Gkp Adi Exp Gorakhpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn
09410 Running Status Gkp Adi Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn

Rating and reviews of Sikandra Rao

reviewed on May 17 2022
not good train arivel on time bit T C staff cpmduct ias not good.
reviewed on Mar 01 2022
reviewed on Oct 18 2021
sai tha aisa zyada kuchh nhi
reviewed on Mar 13 2020
kanpur ajmie [email protected]
reviewed on Apr 05 2019
sabse bekaar steshan hai mathura
reviewed on Apr 05 2019
sabse bekaar steshan hai mathura
reviewed on Jul 01 2018
Good quality and very great
reviewed on Oct 06 2017
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Sikandra Rao railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Sikandra Rao - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Sikandra Rao railway station are 01976 KASGANJ - MATHURA GURUPURNIMA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 01975 MATHURA - KASGANJ GURUPURNIMA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 05056 RMR AF SPECIAL and 05055 AF RMR EXP SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Sikandra Rao railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Sikandra Rao to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.