Tangla railway station

Tangla railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
08440 Rpan Bbs Special Rangapara North Bhubaneswar 23:01 23:03 2 min
05593 Rny Rpan Passneger Rangiya Jn Rangapara North 18:39 18:40 1 min
05595 Rny Mzs Passenger Rangiya Jn Murkongselek 08:54 08:55 1 min
05596 Mzs Rny Passenger Murkongselek Rangiya Jn 15:29 15:30 1 min
05594 Rpan Rny Passenger Rangapara North Rangiya Jn 06:14 06:15 1 min
15615 Intercity Express Kamakhya Dekargaon 18:35 18:37 2 min
15616 Intercity Express Dekargaon Kamakhya 07:53 07:55 2 min
52596 Joyride Steam Darjeeling To Darjeeling 16:27 16:28 1 min
05865 Rny Mzs Passenger Rangiya Jn Murkongselek 09:09 09:11 2 min
05866 Mzs Rny Passenger Murkongselek Rangiya Jn 16:28 16:30 2 min
05863 Rny Rpan Passenger Rangiya Jn Rangapara North 19:04 19:06 2 min
05864 Rpan Rny Passenger Rangapara North Rangiya Jn 06:47 06:49 2 min
12088 Guwahati - Naharlagun Shatabdi Express Guwahati Naharlagun 17:10 17:12 2 min
12087 Naharlagun - Guwahati Shatabdi Express Naharlagun Guwahati 08:54 08:56 2 min
15618 Nhln Ghy Intercity Express Naharlagun Guwahati 01:34 01:36 2 min
15617 Ghy Nhln Intercity Express Guwahati Naharlagun 23:33 23:35 2 min
15614 Mzs Ghy Ic Express Murkongselek Guwahati 04:01 04:03 2 min
15613 Ghy Mzs Ic Express Guwahati Murkongselek 22:31 22:33 2 min
15816 Intercity Express Dekargaon Kamakhya 07:50 07:52 2 min
15815 Intercity Express Kamakhya Dekargaon 18:27 18:29 2 min
55862 Dkgn Rny Passenger Dekargaon Rangiya Jn 10:45 10:47 2 min
55861 Rny Dkgn Passenger Rangiya Jn Dekargaon 13:14 13:16 2 min
55721 Rny Dkgn Passenger Rangiya Jn Dekargaon 06:44 06:46 2 min
55722 Dkgn Rny Passenger Dekargaon Rangiya Jn 20:02 20:04 2 min
Find all the trains to Tangla railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Tangla. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Tangla. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Tangla are 08440 RPAN BBS SPECIAL, 05593 RNY RPAN PASSNEGER, 05595 RNY MZS PASSENGER and 05596 MZS RNY PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Tangla railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Tangla railway station. Use the complete train list for Tangla to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!