From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Cochin9
Distance from Bengaluru to Cochin by Train584 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Cochin12677 Ernakulam Express (10hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Cochin12677 Ernakulam Express (
INR205
)
Bengaluru to Cochin Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Cochin Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains - FAQs

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Cochin
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available