From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Cochin9
Distance from Bengaluru to Cochin by Train584 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Cochin12777 Kochuveli Express (10hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Cochin12677 Ernakulam Express (
INR205
)
Bengaluru to Cochin Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Cochin Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Cochin Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Bengaluru to Cochin everyday?
    A. There are 9 trains that run between Bengaluru to Cochin everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin by train, the distance between the two locations is 584 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Bengaluru have?
    A. Bengaluru has 14 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Cochin have?
    A. Cochin has 14 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin, passengers can avail 9 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Cochin from Bengaluru?
    A. There are 9 weekly trains to reach Cochin from Bengaluru.
  • Q. In order to travel from Bengaluru to Cochin which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Cochin Kochuveli Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Bengaluru to Cochin by train?
    A. 584 kms need to be covered between Bengaluru to Cochin by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Bengaluru to Cochin?
    A. Travel time by train between Bengaluru to Cochin is 10hr 35min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Bengaluru to Cochin by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Bengaluru to Cochin by train in 10hr 35min.
  • Q. To travel from Bengaluru to Cochin which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Cochin Kochuveli Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Bengaluru to Cochin route take?
    A. The fastest train on Bengaluru to Cochin route takes 10hr 35min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Bengaluru to Cochin?
    A. One can reach from Bengaluru to Cochin in 10hr 35min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Bengaluru to Cochin.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Bengaluru to Cochin.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Bengaluru to Cochin.
    A. For the journey route from Bengaluru to Cochin, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Bengaluru?
    A. The first train that departs from Bengaluru is 12677 Ernakulam Express at 06:15:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Bengaluru?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Bengaluru is 12257 Kochuveli Garib Rath and its timing is at 21:00:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Cochin 12777 Kochuveli Express takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 584 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 15:20:00 and 01:55:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Bengaluru to Cochin? Provide details.
    A. 16331 Trivandram Express is the slowest train running between Bengaluru to Cochin. Covering a distance of 584 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 10:30:00 and 22:55:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Bengaluru to Cochin which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Bengaluru to Cochin 12677 Ernakulam Express has lowest cost tickets which is INR 205. It covers a distance of 584 kms.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Cochin
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available