more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16320Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kcvl Humsafar - 16320, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16320 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16320 starts its journey from Banaswadi (platform number 0 ) and ends at Kochuveli (platform number 0) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Kcvl Humsafar is 828 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Kcvl Humsafar departs from the origin at 19:00 and arrives at the destination at 09:05. Also, this train runs on Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 16320 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kcvl Humsafar - 16320 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1120
January 2021
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA