From
To
Date

Mangalore to Kochi Trains

(32 Trains Found)
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-

Mangalore to Kochi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mangalore to Kochi32
Distance from Mangalore to Kochi by Train412 km
Fastest train from Mangalore to Kochi12432 Trivndrm Rjdhni (6hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Mangalore to Kochi16649 Parasuram Exp (
INR160
)
Mangalore to Kochi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR2335
,
2A -
INR1445
,
3A -
INR1075
Mangalore to Kochi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mangalore to Kochi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. 32 trains run daily between Mangalore to Kochi.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Mangalore to Kochi is 412 kms.
  • Q. In Mangalore how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Mangalore there are 7 railway stations.
  • Q. In Kochi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Kochi there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Mangalore to Kochi everyday?
    A.32 trains run between Mangalore and Kochi everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Mangalore to Kochi, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Mangalore to Kochi, 32 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Mangalore to Kochi which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Mangalore and Kochi Trivndrm Rjdhni is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Mangalore to Kochi by train?
    A. The distance from Mangalore to Kochi by train is 412 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Mangalore to Kochi by train?
    A. It takes 6hr 50min to travel from Mangalore to Kochi by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Mangalore to Kochi is 6hr 50min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. The fastest train running between Mangalore to Kochi is 12432 Trivndrm Rjdhni.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Mangalore?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Kochi from Mangalore is 6hr 50min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Mangalore to Kochi is 6hr 50min.
  • Q. If travelling from Mangalore to Kochi, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Mangalore to Kochi.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Mangalore to Kochi?
    A. If travelling from Mangalore to Kochi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Mangalore?
    A. The first train 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp leaves from Mangalore at 00:55:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Mangalore?
    A. The last train 11097 Poorna Express leaves at 23:25:00 from Mangalore.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Mangalore to Kochi route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Mangalore to Kochi route is 12432 Trivndrm Rjdhni. It departs from Mangalore at 18:00:00 and reaches Kochi at 00:50:00 . The train covers a distance of 412 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Mangalore to Kochi route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Mangalore to Kochi route is 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp. It departs from Mangalore at 00:55:00 and reaches Kochi at 10:40:00 . The train covers a distance of 412 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Mangalore to Kochi? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Mangalore to Kochi is 16649 Parasuram Exp and its fare is INR 160. It covers a distance of 412 km.

Mangaluru Jn Railway Station

City : Mangalore
Code : MAJN
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Kochi
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available