From
To
Date

Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai Trains

(10 Trains Found)
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-

Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai10
Distance from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai by Train790 km
Fastest train from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai12956 Jp Bct Supfast (11hr 47min)
Cheapest train from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai19024 Fzr Bct Janta (
INR395
)
Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bhawani Mandi are Fzr Bct Janta, Swaraj Express, Hw Bdts Super Fast Express, Dehradun Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19024 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bhawani Mandi to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 10 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bhawani Mandi?

    A :The first train that leave from Bhawani Mandi is at 01:10, which is Fzr Bct Janta
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bhawani Mandi?

    A :The last train that leave from Bhawani Mandi is at 18:53, which is Jp Bct Supfast
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bhawani Mandi?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bhawani Mandi. Some of the most famous ones being Bhawani Mandi.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 75 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, C Shivaji Maharaj T, Lokmanyatilak T.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Bhawani Mandi Railway Station

City : Bhawani Mandi
Code : BWM
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : KYN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available