From
To
Date

Chennai to Surat Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-

Chennai to Surat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Chennai to Surat4
Distance from Chennai to Surat by Train1487 km
Fastest train from Chennai to Surat22919 Chennai Central - Ahmedabad HumSafar Superfast Express (27hr 47min)
Cheapest train from Chennai to Surat19419 Mas Adi Express (
INR590
)
Chennai to Surat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Chennai to Surat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Chennai to Surat Trains - FAQs

Chennai Central Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available