From
To
Date

Hyderabad to Chennai Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-

Hyderabad to Chennai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Hyderabad to Chennai4
Distance from Hyderabad to Chennai by Train707 km
Fastest train from Hyderabad to Chennai12604 Chennai Express (12hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Hyderabad to Chennai16004 Nsl-Mas Weekly Express (
INR390
)
Hyderabad to Chennai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Hyderabad to Chennai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Hyderabad to Chennai Trains - FAQs

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Chennai Central Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available