From
To
Date

Lonavala to Sangli Trains

(13 Trains Found)
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-

Lonavala to Sangli Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lonavala to Sangli13
Distance from Lonavala to Sangli by Train335 km
Fastest train from Lonavala to Sangli17411 MAHALAXMI EXP (6hr 27min)
Cheapest train from Lonavala to Sangli11029 Koyna Express (
INR140
)
Lonavala to Sangli Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lonavala to Sangli Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lonavala to Sangli Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Lonavala to Sangli, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Lonavala to Sangli, 13 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Lonavala to Sangli by train?
    A. Lonavala to Sangli is 335 kms by train.
  • Q. Lonavala has how many railway stations?
    A. Lonavala has 2 railway stations
  • Q. Sangli has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Sangli has 8 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Lonavala to Sangli?
    A. 13 daily trains run between Lonavala to Sangli
  • Q. How many trains run on Lonavala to Sangli route every week?
    A. 13 trains run on Lonavala to Sangli route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Lonavala to Sangli?
    A. MAHALAXMI EXP is the fastest train running between Lonavala to Sangli.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Lonavala and Sangli?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Lonavala and Sangli is 335 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Lonavala to Sangli?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Lonavala to Sangli is 6hr 27min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Lonavala and Sangli how long will it take?
    A. It takes 6hr 27min while travelling in the fastest train from Lonavala to Sangli.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Lonavala and Sangli?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Lonavala and Sangli is MAHALAXMI EXP.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Lonavala to Sangli by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Lonavala to Sangli by the fastest train is 6hr 27min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Sangli from Lonavala?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Sangli from Lonavala is 6hr 27min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Lonavala to Sangli?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Lonavala to Sangli.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Lonavala to Sangli?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Lonavala to Sangli.
  • Q. From Lonavala what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Lonavala the first train 16209 Aii Mys Express departs at 02:45:00.
  • Q. From Lonavala what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Lonavala, the last train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP leaves at 23:45:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Lonavala to Sangli? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. MAHALAXMI EXP is the highest speed train running between Lonavala to Sangli. The train travels a distance of 335 kms. It departs from Lonavala at 22:55:00 and arrives Sangli at 05:22:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Lonavala to Sangli which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Lonavala to Sangli should avoid SAHYADRI EXPRES. The train travels a distance of 335 kms. It departs from Lonavala at 20:20:00 and arrives Sangli at 04:07:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Lonavala to Sangli which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Lonavala to Sangli 11029 Koyna Express offers a fare of INR 140 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 335 km.

Lonavala Railway Station

City : Lonavala
Code : LNL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Sangli Railway Station

City : Sangli
Code : SLI
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available