Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Koyna Express 11029 Seat Availability

Looking for 11029 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Koyna Express 11029 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Koyna Express 11029 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 11029 Koyna Express starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T and ends at C Shahumharaj T and crosses 28 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Koyna Express is 516 Km. Koyna Express 11029 departs from the origin at 08:40 and arrives at the destination at 20:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 11029 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1975
2A
INR1180
2S
INR170
3A
INR825
CC
INR655
SL
INR305
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
WL 2
5min
Sat, 04 Feb
WL 1
5min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL 1
5min
Mon, 06 Feb
WL 1
5min
Tue, 07 Feb
AVL 001
5min
Wed, 08 Feb
WL 1
5min
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
AVL 002
1hr 57min
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Koyna Express 11029 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin C Shivaji Mah T and the Destination C Shahumharaj T station to check the seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 11029 Koyna Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 11029 Koyna Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 11029 Koyna Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 11029 Koyna Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express?

A. To check seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 11029 Koyna Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.