Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

11029Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Koyna Express - 11029, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11029 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11029 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number undefined ) and ends at C Shahumharaj T (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Koyna Express is 518 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Koyna Express departs from the origin at 08:40 and arrives at the destination at 20:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 11029 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Koyna Express - 11029 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR170
3A
INR825
CC
INR655
SL
INR305
January 2022
Sun, 16 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
28min
Mon, 17 Jan
WL 71
25% Chances
28min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0199
28min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0295
28min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0347
28min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0347
28min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0239
35min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0373
1hr 33min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0460
4hr 49min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0432
4hr 49min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0463
4hr 49min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0448
4hr 49min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0474
16hr 24min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 0485
16hr 24min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 0467
16hr 24min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0462
16hr 24min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0475
16hr 24min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0482
16hr 24min
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 431
22hr 58min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 481
22hr 58min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 475
22hr 58min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 494
22hr 58min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 481
22hr 58min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 470
22hr 58min
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Tue, 03 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Wed, 04 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Thu, 05 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Fri, 06 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Sat, 07 May
AVL 0497
1hr 23min
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
-
-
-