From
To
Date

New Delhi to Bhilwara Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Sat, 30 Jun
-
Mon, 2 Jul
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Sun, 1 Jul
-
Sun, 8 Jul
-
Sun, 15 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 24 Jun
-

New Delhi to Bhilwara Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Bhilwara4
Distance from New Delhi to Bhilwara by Train496 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Bhilwara12981 Chetak Express (8hr 13min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Bhilwara12981 Chetak Express (
INR315
)
New Delhi to Bhilwara Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Bhilwara Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Bhilwara Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from New Delhi to Bhilwara?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through New Delhi are Hw Aii Express, Njp Udz Express, Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Udaipur City Rajasthan Humsafar Express, Chetak Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19610 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from New Delhi to Bhilwara?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The first train that leave from New Delhi is at 01:40, which is Hw Aii Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The last train that leave from New Delhi is at 19:58, which is Chetak Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bhilwara?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Bhilwara. Some of the most famous ones being Bhilwara, ARNIA.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Bhilwara Railway Station

City : Bhilwara
Code : BHL
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available