From
To
Date

New Delhi to Bhilwara Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Sat, 21 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Wed, 2 May
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Tue, 8 May
-
Tue, 15 May
-
Tue, 22 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Sun, 6 May
-
Sun, 13 May
-
Sun, 20 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Fri, 20 Apr
-
Sat, 21 Apr
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-

New Delhi to Bhilwara Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from New Delhi to Bhilwara?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through New Delhi are Hw Aii Express, Njp Udz Express, Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Udaipur City Rajasthan Humsafar Express, Chetak Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19610 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from New Delhi to Bhilwara?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The first train that leave from New Delhi is at 01:40, which is Hw Aii Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The last train that leave from New Delhi is at 19:58, which is Chetak Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bhilwara?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Bhilwara. Some of the most famous ones being Bhilwara, ARNIA.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Bhilwara Railway Station

City : Bhilwara
Code : BHL
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available