From
To
Date

New Delhi to Kharagpur Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Tue, 22 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Fri, 1 Jun
-
Sun, 3 Jun
-
Tue, 22 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Tue, 5 Jun
-
Tue, 12 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 22 May
-
Tue, 29 May
-
Tue, 5 Jun
-
Tue, 12 Jun
-
Tue, 19 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-

New Delhi to Kharagpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from New Delhi to Kharagpur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through New Delhi are Neelachal Express, Anvt Src Sf Express, Anvt-Hlz Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12876 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from New Delhi to Kharagpur?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The first train that leave from New Delhi is at 06:25, which is Neelachal Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The last train that leave from New Delhi is at 19:10, which is Anvt-Hlz Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Kharagpur?

    A :There are around 3 railway stations in Kharagpur. Some of the most famous ones being Kharagpur Jn, Cossye, Nimpura Through Yard.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Kharagpur Jn Railway Station

City : Kharagpur
Code : KGP
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available