Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Pune to Bangalore Trains

(20 Trains Found)

Your search for Pune to Bangalore Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 20 trains running on Pune Bangalore route & covering a distance of 1023 kms. Check Pune Bangalore train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Pune to Bangalore & Bangalore to Pune train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

पुणे से वाइटफील्ड सैटेलाइट के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
11013Coimbatore ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 11013 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
01:55
19hr 55min
SBC
Ksr Bengaluru
21:50
SL3A2A1A
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Sat, 25 Apr
-
Sat, 2 May
-
Sat, 9 May
-
Sat, 16 May
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Thu, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
16533Ju Sbc ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16533 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
04:20
25hr 10min
SBC
Ksr Bengaluru
05:30
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Thu, 23 Apr
-
Thu, 30 Apr
-
Thu, 7 May
-
Thu, 14 May
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Sat, 25 Apr
-
Mon, 27 Apr
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 5 May
-
Tue, 12 May
-
Tue, 19 May
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Wed, 22 Apr
-
Wed, 29 Apr
-
Wed, 6 May
-
Wed, 13 May
-
16507Ju Sbc ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16507 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
04:20
22hr 40min
SBC
Ksr Bengaluru
03:00
SL3A2A1A
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Fri, 17 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Fri, 24 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Wed, 22 Apr
-
Wed, 29 Apr
-
Wed, 6 May
-
Wed, 13 May
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
Sat, 18 Apr
-
Thu, 23 Apr
-
Sat, 25 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Wed, 22 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Sat, 11 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Mon, 13 Apr
-
16339Nagarcoil ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16339 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
15:50
18hr 38min
KJM
Krishnarajapurm
10:28
SL3A2A
Wed, 8 Apr
-
Thu, 9 Apr
-
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Wed, 15 Apr
-
Thu, 16 Apr
-
16331Trivandram ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16331 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
15:50
18hr 38min
KJM
Krishnarajapurm
10:28
SL3A2A
Mon, 13 Apr
-
Mon, 20 Apr
-
Mon, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 4 May
-
Mon, 11 May
-
Mon, 18 May
-
Tue, 14 Apr
-
Tue, 21 Apr
-
Tue, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 5 May
-
Tue, 12 May
-
Tue, 19 May
-
82654Jp Ypr SuvidhaRuns on: SMTWTFS Suvidha ( 82654 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
21:10
21hr 15min
YPR
Yesvantpur Jn
18:25
SL3A2A
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 3 May
-
Sun, 10 May
-
Sun, 17 May
-
16613Coimbatore ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16613 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
22:30
17hr 50min
KJM
Krishnarajapurm
16:20
SL3A2A
Sun, 12 Apr
-
Sun, 19 Apr
-
Sun, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 3 May
-
Sun, 10 May
-
Sun, 17 May
-
19568Vivek ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19568 Running Status )
PUNE
Pune Jn
22:30
17hr 53min
KJM
Krishnarajapurm
16:23
SL3A2A
Fri, 10 Apr
-
Fri, 17 Apr
-
Fri, 24 Apr
-
Fri, 1 May
-
Fri, 8 May
-
Fri, 15 May
-

Pune to Bangalore Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Pune to Bangalore, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Pune to Bangalore, 20 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Pune to Bangalore by train?

A. Pune to Bangalore is 1023 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Pune has how many railway stations?

A. Pune has 10 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Bangalore has how many railway stations in all?

A. Bangalore has 2 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Pune to Bangalore route every week?

A. 20 trains run on Pune to Bangalore route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Pune to Bangalore?

A. The average time taken by trains between Pune to Bangalore is 17hr 50min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Pune and Bangalore?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Pune and Bangalore is Coimbatore Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Pune to Bangalore?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Pune to Bangalore.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Pune to Bangalore?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Pune to Bangalore.

Q. From Pune what time does the first train depart?

A. From Pune the first train 11021 Tirunelveli Exp departs at 01:05:00.

Q. From Pune what time does the last train leave?

A. From Pune, the last train 16613 Coimbatore Exp leaves at 22:30:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Pune to Bangalore? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Coimbatore Exp is the highest speed train running between Pune to Bangalore. The train travels a distance of 1023 kms. It departs from Pune at 22:30:00 and arrives Bangalore at 16:20:00.

Q. While travelling from Pune to Bangalore which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Pune to Bangalore should avoid Bme Ypr Ac Exp. The train travels a distance of 1023 kms. It departs from Pune at 02:00:00 and arrives Bangalore at 03:48:00.

Q. In order to travel from Pune to Bangalore which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Pune to Bangalore 16613 Coimbatore Exp offers a fare of INR 445 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1023 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Pune to Bangalore?

A. While travelling from Pune to Bangalore, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Pune to Bangalore?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Pune to Bangalore.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Pune to Bangalore.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Pune to Bangalore can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Pune and Bangalore?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Pune and Bangalore on the ixigo trains app.

Pune Jn Railway Station

City : Pune
Code : PUNE
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Available

Whitefield Satellite Railway Station

City : Bangalore
Code : SGWF
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available
Bangalore information