My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KOHLI (KOHL) Railway Station

Trains from KOHLI (KOHL) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
01323 Csmt Gkp Spl00:2100:221 mins
01204 Sc Ngp Rrb Spl21:3921:401 mins
01324 Gkp Csmt Spl12:0912:101 mins
01203 Ngp Sc Spl15:2515:261 mins

Welcome to KOHLI Railway Station, KOHLI

The station code for this station is KOHL. A total of 4 trains pass through KOHLI Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KOHLI.

Some of the trains that arrive at KOHLI Railway Station are 01323 Csmt Gkp Spl, 01204 Sc Ngp Rrb Spl, 01324 Gkp Csmt Spl, 01203 Ngp Sc Spl

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KOHLI Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KOHLI to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from KOHLI Railway Station?

A: KOHLI Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KOHLI Railway Station?

A: The station code for KOHLI Railway Station is KOHL.

Q. How many trains pass through KOHLI Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through KOHLI Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KOHLI Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KOHLI Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KOHLI Railway Station?

  • The first train, Csmt Gkp Spl (01323), arrives at KOHLI Railway Station at 00:21.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KOHLI Railway Station, kindly visit our website.