Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

00614Seat Availability

Book confirmed train ticket for Ers Mas Suvidha 00614 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ers Mas Suvidha 00614 train runs on Sun. Ers Mas Suvidha runs 1 days per week. There are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches available on the train. 00614 Ers Mas Suvidha starts its journey from Ernakulam Jn and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 11 stations. The total distance covered by Ers Mas Suvidha is 702 Km. Ers Mas Suvidha 00614 departs from the origin at 19:00 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 00614 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1455
3A
INR1010
SL
INR370
May 2022
Sun, 29 May
NA
June 2022
Sun, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 26 Jun
NA
July 2022
Sun, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 17 Jul
NA
Sun, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 31 Jul
NA
August 2022
Sun, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
September 2022
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
-
-
-