Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

02392Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shramjivi Exp Sp - 02392, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02392 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02392 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Rajgir (platform number undefined) crossing 32 stations. The total distance covered by Shramjivi Exp Sp is 1103 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Shramjivi Exp Sp departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 10:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 02392 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shramjivi Exp Sp - 02392 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3330
2A
INR1950
2S
INR290
3A
INR1340
SL
INR495
October 2021
Sun, 17 Oct
WL1
46min
Mon, 18 Oct
WL2
88% Chances
46min
Tue, 19 Oct
WL1
94% Chances
46min
Wed, 20 Oct
WL1
95% Chances
46min
Thu, 21 Oct
AVL 001
46min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 001
46min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 0003
57min
Sun, 24 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
3hr 21min
Mon, 25 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
3hr 21min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 003
3hr 21min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 003
3hr 21min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 0001
1hr 20min
Fri, 29 Oct
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 20min
Sat, 30 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 20min
Sun, 31 Oct
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 20min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 20min
Tue, 02 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 20min
Wed, 03 Nov
WL6
96% Chances
1hr 45min
Thu, 04 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 45min
Fri, 05 Nov
WL11
95% Chances
2hr 51min
Sat, 06 Nov
WL9
96% Chances
2hr 51min
Sun, 07 Nov
WL3
96% Chances
2hr 51min
Mon, 08 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 51min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 0003
2hr 51min
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 0002
2hr 53min
Thu, 11 Nov
AVL 0003
14hr 36min
Fri, 12 Nov
AVL 0003
14hr 36min
Sat, 13 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
14hr 36min
Sun, 14 Nov
AVL 0003
14hr 36min
Mon, 15 Nov
AVL 003
22hr 33min
Tue, 16 Nov
AVL 003
22hr 33min
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 003
22hr 33min
Thu, 18 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
22hr 33min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 003
22hr 33min
Sat, 20 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
22hr 34min
Sun, 21 Nov
AVL 001
22hr 34min
Mon, 22 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
22hr 34min
Tue, 23 Nov
AVL 003
22hr 34min
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 003
1hr 55min
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 003
1hr 55min
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 001
1hr 55min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 003
1hr 55min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 003
1hr 55min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 003
1hr 55min
Tue, 07 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
11hr 24min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 005
11hr 24min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 003
11hr 24min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0005
16hr 56min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0004
16hr 56min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0004
16hr 56min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0003
16hr 56min
Tue, 14 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
22hr 33min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 004
22hr 33min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 004
22hr 33min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
22hr 33min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
22hr 33min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 005
22hr 33min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 005
22hr 33min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 0005
15hr 51min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0005
15hr 51min
Tue, 04 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
15hr 51min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 0005
15hr 51min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0005
15hr 51min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 0005
15hr 51min
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
20hr 7min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0005
20hr 7min
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 005
9hr 45min
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
-
-
-