more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

06243Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sbc Hpt Spl - 06243, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06243 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06243 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number undefined ) and ends at Hosapete Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Sbc Hpt Spl is 529 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Sbc Hpt Spl departs from the origin at 05:00 and arrives at the destination at 16:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of undefined. So check the train seat availability and 06243 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sbc Hpt Spl - 06243 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR335
June 2021
Sun, 20 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Mon, 21 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Tue, 22 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Wed, 23 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Thu, 24 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Fri, 25 Jun
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 52min
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 11 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Mon, 12 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Tue, 13 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Wed, 14 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Thu, 15 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Fri, 16 Jul
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 42min
Sat, 17 Jul
NA
Sun, 18 Jul
NA
Mon, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 20 Jul
NA
Wed, 21 Jul
NA
Thu, 22 Jul
NA
Fri, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 25 Jul
NA
Mon, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 27 Jul
NA
Wed, 28 Jul
NA
Thu, 29 Jul
NA
Fri, 30 Jul
NA
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Sun, 01 Aug
NA
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 17 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Fri, 20 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 24 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
Fri, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Sun, 29 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
Tue, 31 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Thu, 02 Sep
NA
Fri, 03 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 07 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Fri, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 14 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Fri, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Fri, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Sun, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
-
-
-