My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Agtl Scl Pass 55663 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
34 Stops

Agtl Scl Pass 55663 Train Information

Agtl Scl Pass (55663) train runs from Agartala to Silchar. This mail express train covers a distance of about 250 km. The fare classes on 55663 train are 2S,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Agtl Scl Pass: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes2S, 3A, SL
Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
TypeMail Express

Agtl Scl Pass 55663 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 55663 Agtl Scl Pass is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Agartala station and ends at Silchar. Due to its 35 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 9hr . You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Agartala and Silchar and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
AGTLAgartalastarts11:00-0-11On Time
JGNRJogendranagar11:0811:091min4 km111On Time
JRNAJirania11:2311:252min18 km111On Time
TLMRTeliamura11:4211:431min38 km111On Time
MGKMMungiakami11:5811:591min49 km-11On Time
ABSAAmbasa12:4012:422min67 km111On Time
JWNRJawaharnagar12:5012:511min72 km-11On Time
SKAPS K Para13:0613:071min84 km-11On Time
MANUMonu13:1413:162min87 km111On Time
NLKTNalkata13:2713:281min97 km-11On Time
KUGTKumarghat13:4013:422min108 km111On Time
PECPencharthal13:5813:591min117 km-11On Time
PASGPanisagar14:1514:161min129 km-11On Time
DMRDharmanagar14:4014:455min140 km111On Time
NPUNadiapur14:5414:551min145 km-11On Time
CBZChuraibari15:0415:062min151 km111On Time
TBXTilbhum15:1815:191min158 km-11On Time
CHBNChandkhirabagan15:3115:321min167 km-11On Time
KKGTKalkalighat15:4015:422min170 km111On Time
PTKDPatharkandi15:5615:571min174 km111On Time
KNBRKanaibazar16:0716:081min177 km-11On Time
BRGMBaraigram Jn16:1816:202min182 km111On Time
KTGMKayasthagram16:2816:291min186 km-11On Time
NLBRNilambazar16:3816:391min190 km111On Time
SAKDSuprakandi16:4616:471min196 km-11On Time
KXJKarimganj Jn17:0517:3025min201 km111On Time
CGXChargola17:4517:461min207 km-11On Time
BXGBhanga17:5217:542min213 km111On Time
RPBRupasibari18:0318:041min218 km-11On Time
BPBBadarpur Jn18:1518:205min221 km111On Time
PNGMPanchgram18:4418:462min226 km-11On Time
KTXKatakhal Jn18:5418:562min231 km111On Time
SCASalchapra19:1119:132min235 km-11On Time
ARCLArunachal19:2819:302min244 km-11On Time
SCLSilchar20:00ends-250 km211On Time

Agtl Scl Pass 55663 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Agtl Scl Pass 55663 cover?

A. Agtl Scl Pass 55663 covers a distance of 250 km.

Q. When does Agtl Scl Pass 55663 reach Silchar?

A. As per Agartala to Silchar train time table 55663, Agtl Scl Pass arrives at Silchar at 20:00.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Agtl Scl Pass 55663 passes through?

A. Agtl Scl Pass 55663 passes through 35 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Agtl Scl Pass 55663?

A. Agtl Scl Pass 55663 operates from Agartala to Silchar.

Q. What is the departure time of Agtl Scl Pass 55663 from Agartala?

A. As per the 55663 train schedule, Agtl Scl Pass 55663 departs from Agartala at 11:00.

Q. How many days in a week does Agtl Scl Pass 55663 operate?

A. As per the 55663 time table, Agtl Scl Pass runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 55663 Agtl Scl Pass?

A. The code of the origin station for Agtl Scl Pass 55663 train is AGTL.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 55663 Agtl Scl Pass?

A. The code of the destination station for Agtl Scl Pass 55663 train is SCL.
Agartala to Silchar Trains Seat Availability
Agartala to Silchar Trains Running Status
Popular Train from Agartala to Silchar