Golaghat railway station

Golaghat railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.0/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 1.5/5.0
Food: 1.5/5.0
Safety: 3.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
15606 Ghy Intercity Mariani Jn Kamakhya 20:35 20:37 2 min
55903 Dmv Mxn Passnger Dimapur Mariani Jn 17:36 17:38 2 min
55904 Mxn Dmv Passenger Mariani Jn Dimapur 08:53 08:55 2 min
15718 Mxn-Ghy Intercity Express Mariani Jn Guwahati 07:10 07:12 2 min
15717 Ghy Mxn Express Guwahati Mariani Jn 20:43 20:45 2 min
15605 Jttn Intercity Kamakhya Dibrugarh 05:11 05:13 2 min

Rating and reviews of Golaghat

reviewed on Nov 06 2018
reviewed on Oct 16 2017
Find all the trains to Golaghat railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Golaghat. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Golaghat. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Golaghat are 15606 GHY INTERCITY, 55903 DMV MXN PASSNGER, 55904 MXN DMV PASSENGER and 15718 MXN-GHY INTERCITY EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Golaghat railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Golaghat railway station. Use the complete train list for Golaghat to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!