Nagappattinam railway station

Nagappattinam railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56851 Running Status NCR TPJ PASS Nagore Tiruchchirapali
56852 Running Status TPJ NCR PASS Tiruchchirapali Nagore
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
82645 Running Status Tambaram - Velankanni Suvidha Special Tambaram Vellankanni
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
55681 Running Status Garjee - Agartala Passenger (UnReserved) Thanjavur Karaikal
56513 Running Status Kik Sbc Passenger Karaikal Ksr Bengaluru
56514 Running Status Sbc KIK Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Karaikal
116187 Running Status Ernakulam Exp Karaikal Ernakulam Jn
116176 Running Status Chennai Exp Karaikal Chennai Egmore
116188 Running Status Ers Karaikalexp Ernakulam Jn Karaikal
11017X Running Status Ltt Karaikal Exp Lokmanyatilak T Karaikal
116175 Running Status Karaikal Exp Chennai Egmore Karaikal
11018D Running Status Kik Ltt Express Karaikal Lokmanyatilak T
06175 Running Status Chennai Egmore - Karaikkal (kamban) Special Chennai Egmore Karaikal
56714 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Passenger (unreserved) Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
56711 Running Status Kik Tpj Passenger Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
16529 Running Status Udyan Express Smvt Bengaluru Karaikal
16530 Running Status Karaikal - Smvt Bengaluru Express (unreserved) Karaikal Smvt Bengaluru
76818 Running Status Vlkn Kik Dmu Vellankanni Karaikal
76812 Running Status Tj Kik Dmu Thanjavur Karaikal
76814 Running Status Vlkn Ngt Demu Vellankanni Nagappattinam
76817 Running Status Ngt Vlkn Demu Nagappattinam Vellankanni
76813 Running Status Kik Vlkn Dmu Karaikal Vellankanni
76815 Running Status Kik Tj Passenger Karaikal Thanjavur
76852 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Demu Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
76851 Running Status Karaikal Tiruchchirapalli Jn Demu Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
06739 Running Status Sa Krr Passenger Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
06734 Running Status Okha - Rameswaram Festival Special Vellankanni Karaikal
06842 Running Status Vm Ltt Express Vellankanni Nagappattinam
06841 Running Status Vellore Cantt. - Tirupadripulyur(cuddalore) Karthigai Deepam Demu Special Nagappattinam Vellankanni
06835 Running Status Karaikal - Thanjavur Demu Express Special Karaikal Thanjavur
06833 Running Status Karur - Salem Special Nagappattinam Vellankanni
06834 Running Status Salem - Karur Demu Vellankanni Nagappattinam
06840 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Nagappattinam Demu Express Special Tiruchchirapali Vellankanni
06839 Running Status Nagappattinam - Tiruchchirappalli Demu Express Special Vellankanni Tiruchchirapali
06832 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Ichchapuram Exam Memu Special Visakhapatnam Ichchpuram
06897 Running Status Karaikal - Nagappattinam Demu Express Special Karaikal Nagappattinam
06898 Running Status Nagappattinam - Karaikal Demu Express Special Nagappattinam Karaikal
06858 Running Status Mangaluru Central - Puducherry Weekly Special (via Tiruchchirappalli) Vellankanni Nagappattinam
06864 Running Status Mannargudi - Bhagat Ki Kothi Weekly Special Tiruchchirapali Vellankanni
06880 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Demu Express Special Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
06490 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Demu Express Special Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
06457 Running Status Karaikal - Thanjavur Express Special (unreserved) Karaikal Thanjavur
09042 Running Status Bl Vlnk Spl Valsad Vellankanni
06039 Running Status Ers Vlnk Spl Ernakulam Jn Vellankanni
07162 Running Status Vlnk Sc Spl Vellankanni Secunderabad Jn
07161 Running Status Sc Vlnk Spl Secunderabad Jn Vellankanni
16186 Running Status Velankanni Exp Vellankanni Chennai Egmore
16185 Running Status Velankanni Exp Chennai Egmore Vellankanni
09041 Running Status Vlnk Bl Spl Vellankanni Valsad
16188 Running Status Ers Kik Express Ernakulam Jn Karaikal
17316 Running Status Vasco Express Vellankanni Vasco Da Gama
17315 Running Status Velankanni Exp Vasco Da Gama Vellankanni
06035 Running Status Ers Vlnk Spl Ernakulam Jn Vellankanni
06036 Running Status Vlnk Ers Spl Vellankanni Ernakulam Jn
01161 Running Status Ltt Vlnk Spl Lokmanyatilak T Vellankanni
01162 Running Status Vlnk Ltt Spl Vellankanni Lokmanyatilak T
01163 Running Status Ltt Vlnk Spl Lokmanyatilak T Vellankanni
16187 Running Status Kik Ers Express Karaikal Ernakulam Jn
16176 Running Status Kik Ms Express Karaikal Chennai Egmore
16175 Running Status Ms Kik Express Chennai Egmore Karaikal
06547 Running Status Sbc Maq Spl Ksr Bengaluru Vellankanni
11018 Running Status Kik Ltt Express Karaikal Lokmanyatilak T
06548 Running Status Vlnk Sbc Spl Vellankanni Ksr Bengaluru
11017 Running Status Ltt Karaikal Exp Lokmanyatilak T Karaikal

Rating and reviews of Nagappattinam

reviewed on May 07 2023
ncr(nagore) Station is very very poor in cleanlines and Safety
reviewed on Mar 22 2023
reviewed on Jan 24 2023
super awesome wonderful nice
reviewed on Jan 24 2023
super awesome wonderful eee
reviewed on Jan 08 2023
use full Neetnesss thank you
reviewed on Jan 01 2023
Good services. Nice experience. like cleanliness.
reviewed on Jan 01 2023
Good, nice experience. I will like to travel again.
reviewed on Dec 25 2022
cleaning is very poor conditions.
reviewed on Dec 06 2022
reviewed on Nov 22 2022
good at the service and we'll Cleansed
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Nagappattinam railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Nagappattinam - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Nagappattinam railway station are 56851 NCR TPJ PASS, 56852 TPJ NCR PASS, 06099 VELANKANNI - PANVEL SPECIALFARE SPECIAL (VIA POLLACHI) and 82645 TAMBARAM - VELANKANNI SUVIDHA SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Nagappattinam railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Nagappattinam to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.