Narasapur railway station

Narasapur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.0/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 4.0/5.0
Food: 3.0/5.0
Safety: 2.5/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
57260 RJY NS PASS Rajahmundry Narasapur 11:40 ends 0
57298 NS GNT PASS Narasapur Guntur Jn starts 12:45 0
07943 Ns Tpty Hsp Narasapur Tirupati starts 08:15 0
07217 Ns Qln Special Narasapur Kollam Jn starts 23:50 0
07218 Narasapur Express Kollam Jn Narasapur 13:45 ends 0
82714 Secunderabad - Narsapur Suvidha Special Secunderabad Jn Narasapur 06:00 ends 0
07049 Machilipatnam - Secunderabad Special Fare Sankranti Special Machilipatnam Secunderabad Jn starts 19:30 0
82713 Narasapur - Secunderabad Suvidha Special Narasapur Secunderabad Jn starts 21:10 0
17401 Tpty Mtm Ns Express Tirupati Machilipatnam 06:05 ends 0
77265 Ns Ndd Passenger Narasapur Nidadavole Jn starts 04:20 0
07255 Narasapur - Secunderabad Special Narasapur Secunderabad Jn starts 19:30 0
17404 Ns Tpty Express Narasapur Tirupati starts 17:20 0
17403 Tirupati Narsapur Express Tirupati Narasapur 06:05 ends 0
77241 Ns Rjy Dmu Narasapur Rajahmundry starts 19:45 0
77204 Gdv Ns Dmu Gudivada Jn Narasapur 18:55 ends 0
77295 Ns Gnt Passenger Narasapur Guntur Jn starts 12:40 0
77205 Ns Bvrt Dmu Narasapur Bhimavaram Town starts 15:00 0
77203 Ns Gdv Dmu Narasapur Gudivada Jn starts 07:45 0
77233 Bvrm Ns Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Narasapur 09:25 ends 0
07258 NS HYB SPL Narasapur Hyderabad Decan starts 18:00 0
17214 NSL NS EXP Nagarsol Narasapur 11:00 ends 0
77294 NS Passenger Rajahmundry Narasapur 11:45 ends 0
77202 Gdv Ns Dmu Gudivada Jn Narasapur 07:32 ends 0
57264 NS VSKP PASSR Narasapur Visakhapatnam starts 23:05 0
57382 Ns Gnt Passenger Narasapur Guntur Jn starts 06:05 0
57381 Gnt Ns Passenger Guntur Jn Narasapur 22:53 ends 0
17232 NSL NS EXP Nagarsol Narasapur 11:00 ends 0
57265 VSKP NS PASS Visakhapatnam Narasapur 05:05 ends 0
17231 NS NSL EXP Narasapur Nagarsol starts 10:25 0
17246 DMM MTM NS EXP Dharmavaram Jn Machilipatnam 06:05 ends 0
17255 NS HYDRABAD EXP Narasapur Hyderabad Decan starts 18:55 0
17256 NARASAPUR EXP Hyderabad Decan Narasapur 08:40 ends 0
17213 NS NSL EXP Narasapur Nagarsol starts 10:25 0
17242 Vskp Ns Passenger Visakhapatnam Narasapur 14:07 ends 0
17241 Vskp Link Express Narasapur Visakhapatnam starts 09:45 0
17247 NS DMM EXP Narasapur Dharmavaram Jn starts 17:20 0
07256 SC NS SPL Secunderabad Jn Narasapur 06:00 ends 0

Rating and reviews of Narasapur

reviewed on Jan 16 2016
station needs to be more developed in terms of passenger related facilities
reviewed on Apr 13 2014
nice station
Find all the trains to Narasapur railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Narasapur. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Narasapur. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Narasapur are 57260 RJY NS PASS, 57298 NS GNT PASS, 07943 NS TPTY HSP and 07217 NS QLN SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Narasapur railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Narasapur railway station. Use the complete train list for Narasapur to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!