Narasaraopet railway station

Narasaraopet railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
07712 Running Status Pushkaram Special Dharmavaram Jn Visakhapatnam
57624 Running Status GNT KCG PASS Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07274 Running Status Dmm Vskp Special Dharmavaram Jn Visakhapatnam
57325 Running Status Gnt Passengar Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57326 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
77248 Running Status TEL MRK PASS Tenali Jn Markapur Road
08049 Running Status Hwh Vsg Special Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
57306 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
57305 Running Status Kcggnt Pass Kacheguda Guntur Jn
07245 Running Status Tpty Festvl Spl Narasapur Tirupati
07226 Running Status Ubl Bza Fest Spl Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
08048 Running Status Vsg Hwh Spl Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn
17226 Running Status Amaravati Exp Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
56504 Running Status Bza Bnc Pass Vijayawada Jn Bengaluru Cant
18048 Running Status Vsg Howrah Exp Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn
06578 Running Status Ghy Ypr Special Banaswadi Whitefield
07316 Running Status Ypr Ghy Spl Salem Jn Yesvantpur Jn
07314 Running Status Mys Dnr Spl Yesvantpur Jn Mysuru Jn
17215 Running Status Bza Dmm Exp Vijayawada Jn Dharmavaram Jn
17251 Running Status Kcg Gnt Exp Kacheguda Guntur Jn
22832 Running Status Howrah Exp Sai P Nilayam Howrah Jn
06577 Running Status Ypr Ghy Spl Whitefield Banaswadi
17211 Running Status Kondaveedu Exp Machilipatnam Yesvantpur Jn
00099 Running Status Machilipatnam - Kurnool City Special Machilipatnam Kurnool City
00098 Running Status Kurnool City - Machilipatnam Special Kurnool City Machilipatnam
56502 Running Status Ubl Bza Passr Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
17216 Running Status Dmm Bza Exp Dharmavaram Jn Vijayawada Jn
22884 Running Status Puri Garib Rath Yesvantpur Jn Puri
17252 Running Status Gnt Kcg Exp Guntur Jn Kacheguda
22883 Running Status Puri Ypr G Rath Puri Yesvantpur Jn
17212 Running Status Kondaveedu Exp Yesvantpur Jn Machilipatnam
56503 Running Status Vijayawada Pass Bengaluru Cant Vijayawada Jn
18463 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
18464 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
18047 Running Status Amaravathi Exp Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
57328 Running Status Gnt Dhne Passenger Guntur Jn Dhone
57327 Running Status Dhne Gnt Passenger Dhone Guntur Jn
22831 Running Status Hwh Sspn Express Howrah Jn Sai P Nilayam
07269 Running Status Guntur - Kacheguda Demu Express Special Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07270 Running Status Kacheguda- Guntur Demu Express Special Kacheguda Guntur Jn
77249 Running Status MRK GNT PASS Markapur Road Tenali Jn
77247 Running Status BZA GDV DMU Repalle Markapur Road
77282 Running Status Tel Gnt Memu Kacheguda Guntur Jn
77281 Running Status Bza Tel Memu Guntur Jn Kacheguda
02064 Running Status Puri Garib Rath Yesvantpur Jn Puri
08463 Running Status Bbs Sbc Spl Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
07216 Running Status Dmm Bza Spl Dharmavaram Jn Vijayawada Jn
07067 Running Status Mtm Krnt Spl Machilipatnam Kurnool City
17225 Running Status Amaravathi Exp Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
56501 Running Status Hubli Pass Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
07251 Running Status Gnt Kcg Spl Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07225 Running Status Bza Ubl Spl Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
08464 Running Status Sbc Bbs Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
08047 Running Status Hwh Vsg Spl Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
07068 Running Status Krnt Mtm Spl Kurnool City Machilipatnam
07252 Running Status Kcg Gnt Spl Kacheguda Guntur Jn
07211 Running Status Mtm Ypr Spl Machilipatnam Yesvantpur Jn
02689 Running Status Hwh Sspn Spl Howrah Jn Sai P Nilayam
07212 Running Status Ypr Mtm Exp Yesvantpur Jn Machilipatnam
02063 Running Status Puri Ypr Spl Puri Yesvantpur Jn
07215 Running Status Bza Dmm Spl Vijayawada Jn Dharmavaram Jn
02690 Running Status Sspn Hwh Spl Sai P Nilayam Howrah Jn

Rating and reviews of Narasaraopet

reviewed on Sep 24 2022
traain will going slow. food not availble
reviewed on Sep 16 2022
hgwvwgyvey evveusbdvudbd hii is
reviewed on Aug 26 2022
super సూపర్ supersupersupersuper
reviewed on Aug 14 2022
reviewed on Aug 13 2022
good maintain and every thing all ok
reviewed on Aug 12 2022
everything is fine and good
reviewed on Aug 12 2022
good train with good facilities and services
reviewed on Jul 31 2022
All about today .....better cleanliness and safety as well as
reviewed on Jul 31 2022
i don't like all over about it
reviewed on Jul 14 2022
mosquitoes very heavy in this station.pls take solution
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Narasaraopet railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Narasaraopet - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Narasaraopet railway station are 07712 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL, 57624 GNT KCG PASS, 07274 DMM VSKP SPECIAL and 57325 GNT PASSENGAR. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Narasaraopet railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Narasaraopet to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.