Nidamangalam railway station

Nidamangalam railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56851 Running Status NCR TPJ PASS Nagore Tiruchchirapali
56852 Running Status TPJ NCR PASS Tiruchchirapali Nagore
06812 Running Status Thanjavur - Karaikal Demu Special Thanjavur Karaikal
06828 Running Status Thanjavur - Thiruvarur Demu Special Thanjavur Thiruvarur Jn
06813 Running Status Thiruvarur - Thanjavur Demu Special Thiruvarur Jn Thanjavur
06815 Running Status Karaikal - Thanjavur Demu Special Karaikal Thanjavur
55681 Running Status Garjee - Agartala Passenger (UnReserved) Thanjavur Karaikal
17407 Running Status Pamani Express Tirupati Mannargudi
17408 Running Status Tirupati Express Mannargudi Tirupati
16616 Running Status Chemmozhi Exp Coimbatore Jn Mannargudi
16180 Running Status Mannai Exp Mannargudi Chennai Egmore
16188 Running Status Ers Karaikalexp Ernakulam Jn Karaikal
16179 Running Status Mannai Exp Chennai Egmore Mannargudi
16187 Running Status Ernakulam Exp Karaikal Ernakulam Jn
16615 Running Status Chemmozhi Exp Mannargudi Coimbatore Jn
07407 Running Status Tpty Mq Spl Tirupati Mannargudi
56033 Running Status Mv Mq Passenger Mayiladuturai J Mannargudi
56034 Running Status Mq Mv Passenger Mannargudi Mayiladuturai J
06180 Running Status Mq Ms Express Mannargudi Chennai Egmore
06187 Running Status Kik Ers Exp Karaikal Ernakulam Jn
06490 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Demu Express Special Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
56711 Running Status Kik Tpj Passenger Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
56714 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Passenger (unreserved) Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
06616 Running Status Cbe Mq Exp Coimbatore Jn Mannargudi
06739 Running Status Sa Krr Passenger Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
76815 Running Status Kik Tj Passenger Karaikal Thanjavur
76812 Running Status Tj Kik Dmu Thanjavur Karaikal
76852 Running Status Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal Demu Tiruchchirapali Karaikal
76851 Running Status Karaikal Tiruchchirapalli Jn Demu Karaikal Tiruchchirapali
76806 Running Status Tpj Mq Dmu Tiruchchirapali Mannargudi
76805 Running Status Mq Tpj Dmu Mannargudi Tiruchchirapali
07408 Running Status Mq Tpty Fest Spl Mannargudi Tirupati
06188 Running Status Ers Karaikal Exp Ernakulam Jn Karaikal
06179 Running Status Ms Mq Express Chennai Egmore Mannargudi
06615 Running Status Mq Cbe Expess Mannargudi Coimbatore Jn

Rating and reviews of Nidamangalam

reviewed on Jul 24 2022
very poor customer service
reviewed on Jul 11 2022
nice to visit the place once again need to visit
reviewed on Jul 06 2022
cleanliness good safety good
reviewed on Jun 05 2022
it's passanger train not for express
reviewed on Apr 17 2022
reviewed on Mar 21 2022
this train was very excited
reviewed on Jul 24 2021
super experience and good conditions
reviewed on Jul 24 2021
I am not satisfied no porfamnce
reviewed on Oct 13 2020
reviewed on Oct 09 2020
my go free to send some he do the he say
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Nidamangalam railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Nidamangalam - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Nidamangalam railway station are 56851 NCR TPJ PASS, 56852 TPJ NCR PASS, 06812 THANJAVUR - KARAIKAL DEMU SPECIAL and 06828 THANJAVUR - THIRUVARUR DEMU SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Nidamangalam railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Nidamangalam to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.