Nidamanuru railway station

Nidamanuru railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
77210 MTM BZA DMU Machilipatnam Vijayawada Jn 06:31 06:32 1 min
77217 BZA MTM DMU Vijayawada Jn Machilipatnam 22:19 22:20 1 min
57218 MCLA BVRM PASS Macherla Bhimavaram Jn 11:16 11:17 1 min
57298 NS GNT PASS Narasapur Guntur Jn 17:14 17:15 1 min
77214 Gdv Bza Dmu Gudivada Jn Vijayawada Jn 12:09 12:10 1 min
77213 Bza Gdv Dmu Vijayawada Jn Gudivada Jn 14:29 14:30 1 min
77268 Gdv Bza Passenger Gudivada Jn Vijayawada Jn 19:41 19:42 1 min
77231 Bza Bvrm Dmu Vijayawada Jn Bhimavaram Jn 07:33 07:34 1 min
77261 Bza Mtm Passenger Vijayawada Jn Machilipatnam 08:55 08:56 1 min
77270 Mtm Bza Passenger Machilipatnam Vijayawada Jn 06:51 06:52 1 min
77262 Mtm Bza Passenger Machilipatnam Vijayawada Jn 14:17 14:18 1 min
77269 Bza Mtm Passenger Vijayawada Jn Machilipatnam 20:58 21:00 2 min
77263 Bza Gdv Passenger Vijayawada Jn Narasapur 16:51 16:52 1 min
77295 Ns Gnt Passenger Narasapur Guntur Jn 17:04 17:05 1 min
77298 Mcla Bvrm Passenger Macherla Bhimavaram Jn 11:16 11:17 1 min
77212 Mtm Bza Dmu Machilipatnam Vijayawada Jn 08:54 08:55 1 min
77215 Bza Mtm Dmu Vijayawada Jn Machilipatnam 16:20 16:21 1 min
77218 Mtm Bza Dmu Machilipatnam Vijayawada Jn 18:34 18:35 1 min
77204 Gdv Ns Dmu Narasapur Vijayawada Jn 18:06 18:07 1 min
77206 Bvrm Bza Dmu Bhimavaram Jn Vijayawada Jn 23:07 23:08 1 min
77202 Gdv Ns Dmu Narasapur Vijayawada Jn 11:35 11:36 1 min
77203 Ns Gdv Dmu Vijayawada Jn Narasapur 14:29 14:30 1 min
57381 Gnt Ns Passenger Guntur Jn Narasapur 18:20 18:21 1 min

Rating and reviews of Nidamanuru

reviewed on Jun 14 2018
Find all the trains to Nidamanuru railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Nidamanuru. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Nidamanuru. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Nidamanuru are 77210 MTM BZA DMU, 77217 BZA MTM DMU, 57218 MCLA BVRM PASS and 57298 NS GNT PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Nidamanuru railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Nidamanuru railway station. Use the complete train list for Nidamanuru to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!