Nikursini railway station

Nikursini railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
58010 Jjkr Kgp Passenger Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn 09:10 09:11 1 min
58009 Kgp Jjkr Passenger Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road 17:42 17:43 1 min
08003 Hwh Bhc Spl Howrah Jn Bhadrak 19:09 19:10 1 min
58004 Bhc Hwh Passenger Bhadrak Howrah Jn 07:24 07:25 1 min
58003 Hwh Bhc Passenger Howrah Jn Bhadrak 19:07 19:08 1 min
68002 Belda Hwh Memu Jaleswar Howrah Jn 06:34 06:35 1 min
68007 Hwh Belda Memu Howrah Jn Jaleswar 20:08 20:09 1 min
08004 Bhc Hwh Spl Bhadrak Howrah Jn 07:33 07:34 1 min
08037 Shm Puri Special Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road 17:02 17:03 1 min
58005 Kgp Kur Passenger Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn 05:23 05:24 1 min
58006 Kur Kgp Passenger Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn 22:50 22:51 1 min
58002 Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn 20:09 20:10 1 min
58001 Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri 04:10 04:11 1 min
08035 kgp Bls Passenger Special Kharagpur Jn Balasore 12:52 12:53 1 min
08036 Bls Kgp Passenger Special Balasore Kharagpur Jn 16:36 16:37 1 min
08062 Jp Shm Spl Jaleswar Howrah Jn 06:34 06:35 1 min
08044 G Src Special Gondia Jn Santragachi Jn 07:33 07:34 1 min
08061 Shm Jp Spl Howrah Jn Jaleswar 20:08 20:09 1 min
08063 Kharagpur - Bhadrak Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak 06:12 06:13 1 min
08043 Src G Ac Sf Special Santragachi Jn Gondia Jn 19:09 19:10 1 min
08064 Bhadrak - Kharagpur Memu Special Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn 16:00 16:01 1 min
08038 PURI SRC AC SPL Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn 09:32 09:33 1 min
68022 Bls Kgp Memu Balasore Kharagpur Jn 13:58 13:59 1 min
68021 Kgp Bls Memu Kharagpur Jn Balasore 10:11 10:12 1 min
68049 Kgp Bhc Passenger Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak 06:12 06:13 1 min
68050 Bhc Kgp Passenger Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn 16:00 16:01 1 min

Rating and reviews of Nikursini

reviewed on Apr 16 2022
very much terrible don't go there
reviewed on Jul 09 2018
reviewed on Jun 08 2018
station fasilities is important for traveler and cleanliness important for health and taxi services is important for city traveler.
Find all the trains to Nikursini railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Nikursini. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Nikursini. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Nikursini are 58010 JJKR KGP PASSENGER, 58009 KGP JJKR PASSENGER, 08003 HWH BHC SPL and 58004 BHC HWH PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Nikursini railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Nikursini railway station. Use the complete train list for Nikursini to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!