North Lakhimpur railway station

North Lakhimpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
05865 Running Status Rny Mzs Passenger Rangiya Jn Murkongselek
05866 Running Status Mzs Rny Passenger Murkongselek Rangiya Jn
05919 Running Status Gaya Tsk Spl Gaya Jn Tinsukia Jn
82519 Running Status Tsk Suvidha Spl Gaya Jn Tinsukia Jn
05920 Running Status Tsk Gaya Special Tinsukia Jn Gaya Jn
82520 Running Status Tsk Gaya Suvidha Tinsukia Jn Gaya Jn
55895 Running Status Rangiya - Murkongselek Passenger UnReserved Rangiya Jn Murkongselek
55896 Running Status Murkeongselek - Rangiya Passenger UnReserved Murkongselek Rangiya Jn
05606 Running Status Dbrg Spj Spl Shokhuvi Guwahati
120505 Running Status Dbrg Rajdhani Ex Dibrugarh New Delhi
115614 Running Status Lachit Express Murkongselek Kamakhya
115613 Running Status Lachit Express Kamakhya Murkongselek
20506Y Running Status Ndls Dbrg Rjdhni New Delhi Dibrugarh
15895Y Running Status Rangiya - Murkongselek Express (unreserved) Rangiya Jn Murkongselek
15930Y Running Status Dbrg Tbm Express Dibrugarh Tambaram
15896Y Running Status Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (unreserved) Murkongselek Rangiya Jn
15929A Running Status Dibrugarh Exp Tambaram New Tinsukia Jn
55813 Running Status DkgnMzs Passenger Dekargaon Murkongselek
55814 Running Status Mzs Dkgn Passenger Murkongselek Dekargaon
05908 Running Status Agtl Hwh Spl Naharlagun Tinsukia Jn
15814 Running Status Murkongselek - Dekargaon Express (unreserved) Murkongselek Dekargaon
15813 Running Status Dekargaon - Murkongselek Express (unreserved) Dekargaon Murkongselek
05912 Running Status Dbrg Jat Special Dibrugarh Pathankot Cantt
15896 Running Status Mzs Rny Special Murkongselek Rangiya Jn
15895 Running Status Rny Mzs Special Rangiya Jn Murkongselek
12526 Running Status Dbrg Koaa Exp Dibrugarh Kolkata
15613 Running Status Lachit Express Guwahati Murkongselek
15614 Running Status Lachit Express Murkongselek Guwahati
20506 Running Status Dbrg Rajdhani New Delhi Dibrugarh
15907 Running Status Tsk Nhln Vista Tinsukia Jn Naharlagun
15911 Running Status Tsk Nhln Exp Tinsukia Jn Naharlagun
15912 Running Status Nhln Tsk Express Naharlagun Tinsukia Jn
20505 Running Status Rajdhani Exp Dibrugarh New Delhi
05922 Running Status Ntsk Dbb Special New Tinsukia Jn Dhubri
05921 Running Status Dbb Ntsk Special Dhubri New Tinsukia Jn
05911 Running Status Dbrg Jat Special Dibrugarh Jammu Tawi
15908 Running Status Nhln Tsk Vista Naharlagun Tinsukia Jn
15961 Running Status Kamrup Express Howrah Jn Dibrugarh
15962 Running Status Kamrup Express Dibrugarh Howrah Jn
15929 Running Status Tbm Ntsk Exp Tambaram New Tinsukia Jn
15930 Running Status Ntsk Tbm Exp New Tinsukia Jn Tambaram

Rating and reviews of North Lakhimpur

reviewed on May 30 2023
ok ok ok ok ok ok okokokok
reviewed on May 22 2023
reviewed on May 19 2023
Awesome Rajdhani express and Speed
reviewed on May 19 2023
Awesome Rajdhani express and Speed
reviewed on May 19 2023
Good train ranign for dew Delhi
reviewed on May 19 2023
reviewed on May 19 2023
Awesome Quality And speed
reviewed on May 18 2023
poor taxi service. rest is ok
reviewed on May 05 2023
toilet are unhygienic, one train for north lakhimpur to ghy
reviewed on Apr 17 2023
nice journey Indian railway train
Find out the list of trains that arrive at North Lakhimpur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through North Lakhimpur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at North Lakhimpur railway station are 05865 RNY MZS PASSENGER, 05866 MZS RNY PASSENGER, 05919 GAYA TSK SPL and 82519 TSK SUVIDHA SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from North Lakhimpur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for North Lakhimpur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.