Pachrukhi railway station

Pachrukhi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
75117 DDA SV DMU Duraundha Jn Siwan Jn 16:38 16:39 1 min
75118 SV DDA DEMU Siwan Jn Duraundha Jn 17:21 17:22 1 min
55167 Dda Sv Passenger Duraundha Jn Siwan Jn 09:48 09:49 1 min
55168 Sv Dda Passenger Siwan Jn Duraundha Jn 10:47 10:49 2 min
55541 Hajipur -Panchdeori Passenger Hajipur Jn Panchdeori Halt 19:28 19:30 2 min
55542 Bhbr Hjp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Hajipur Jn 08:16 08:18 2 min
05241 Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Sonpur Jn Panchdeori Halt 20:20 20:21 1 min
05242 Sc Bju Exm Spl Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn 08:08 08:09 1 min
75204 Rxl Mfp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn 08:16 08:18 2 min
55010 Btt Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra 07:31 07:33 2 min
55009 Cpr Btt Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn 18:46 18:47 1 min
55007 Ppta Gkp Passenger Patliputra Gorakhpur Jn 21:23 21:25 2 min
55008 Gkp Ppta Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra 07:17 07:18 1 min
55019 Cpr Gkp Passenger Chhapra Gorakhpur Jn 12:29 12:31 2 min
55020 Gkp Cpr Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra 12:26 12:28 2 min
55021 Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn 22:55 22:56 1 min
55022 Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn 04:08 04:09 1 min
55116 Sv Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra 19:08 19:10 2 min
55115 Cpr Sv Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn 08:46 08:47 1 min
55170 Sv Dda Passenger Siwan Jn Duraundha Jn 13:40 13:42 2 min
55169 Dda Sv Passenger Duraundha Jn Siwan Jn 14:43 14:44 1 min
05146 Siwan - Chhapra Demu Express Special Siwan Jn Chhapra 05:58 06:00 2 min
05145 Chhapra - Siwan Demu Express Special Chhapra Siwan Jn 07:18 07:20 2 min

Rating and reviews of Pachrukhi

reviewed on Feb 22 2020
Live to train jshdkbd jdjdbd jdjdgdk jdkdhdie jsjdhd
reviewed on Feb 22 2020
Pachrukhi siwannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
reviewed on Apr 29 2019
this is the best app for all over India train infection and time table with location
reviewed on Feb 15 2019
reviewed on Sep 09 2018
this app is another application it show correct time
reviewed on Jan 14 2017
nice apps,help use, best railway inquiry mobile ixigo indian railway inquiry,safety good,food-best price siwan,cleanliness-goodly and fresh food....... all the best siwan jn...bihar.....dilbag ahmad(rehan malik)
reviewed on Jun 12 2014
Find all the trains to Pachrukhi railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Pachrukhi. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Pachrukhi. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Pachrukhi are 75117 DDA SV DMU, 75118 SV DDA DEMU, 55167 DDA SV PASSENGER and 55168 SV DDA PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Pachrukhi railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Pachrukhi railway station. Use the complete train list for Pachrukhi to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!