Rajaldesar railway station

Rajaldesar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54706 Running Status Rtgh Bkn Passenger Ratangarh Jn Bikaner Jn
54705 Running Status Bkn Rtgh Passenger Bikaner Jn Ratangarh Jn
09677 Running Status Udz Bkn Spl Udaipur City Bikaner Jn
09678 Running Status Bkn Udz Spl Bikaner Jn Udaipur City
04757 Running Status Plcj Re Spl Phalodi Jn Rewari
04758 Running Status Re Plcj Spl Rewari Phalodi Jn
04855 Running Status Bikaner - Ratangarh Demu Special Bikaner Jn Ratangarh Jn
04856 Running Status Ratangarh - Bikaner Demu Special Ratangarh Jn Bikaner Jn
12372 Running Status Jsm Hwh Sf Exp Bikaner Jn Howrah Jn
12458 Running Status Bkn Dee S F Exp Bikaner Jn Delhi S Rohilla
12371 Running Status Hwh Jsm Exp Howrah Jn Bikaner Jn
12457 Running Status Dee Bkn S F Exp Delhi S Rohilla Bikaner Jn
74831 Running Status Bikaner - Churu Demu Bikaner Jn Churu
74832 Running Status Churu - Bikaner Dmu Churu Bikaner Jn
74834 Running Status Hsr Bkn Passenger Hisar Bikaner Jn
74833 Running Status Bkn Hsr Dmu Bikaner Jn Hisar
22471 Running Status Dee Intercity Bikaner Jn Delhi S Rohilla
22472 Running Status Bkn Intercity Delhi S Rohilla Bikaner Jn
54789 Running Status Re Bkn Passenger Rewari Bikaner Jn
54790 Running Status Bkn Re Passenger Bikaner Jn Rewari
04789 Running Status Sadulpur - Rewari Mela Special (unreserved) Rewari Bikaner Jn
04790 Running Status Rewari - Sadulpur Mela Special (unreserved) Bikaner Jn Rewari
04898 Running Status Hisar - Bikaner Demu Special Hisar Bikaner Jn
04897 Running Status Bikaner - Hisar Demu Special Bikaner Jn Hisar
04831 Running Status Ju Hw Spl Bikaner Jn Churu
04832 Running Status Haridwar - Jodhpur Special Churu Bikaner Jn
02372 Running Status Bkn Hwh Sf Spl Bikaner Jn Howrah Jn
02457 Running Status Bkn Festival Spl Delhi S Rohilla Bikaner Jn
02487 Running Status Bkn Dee Sf Spl Bikaner Jn Delhi S Rohilla
02458 Running Status Bkn Festival Spl Bikaner Jn Delhi S Rohilla
02488 Running Status Dee Bkn Sf Spl Delhi S Rohilla Bikaner Jn
02371 Running Status Hwh Bkn Spl Howrah Jn Bikaner Jn

Rating and reviews of Rajaldesar

reviewed on Aug 12 2022
.. 8-):^):^:^):^)8-):^):^:^):^):^):^):^)8-)8-)^_^^_^^_^:^):^):^):^:^):^):^)B-):^):^):^):^):^B-):^):^):^)8-)^_:^)^_^:^):^):^):^):^)^_^^_^:^):^):^):^):^):^):^:^):^):^):^):^)8-8-)}:‑)8-)8-)8-8-)8-)8-)8-8-:^)8-):^)8-)B-)8-8-)8-)8-8-)}:‑)}:‑):‑:‑X:-P^_^^_^_^^_^^_^_^^_:^):^)^_^^_:^):^)^_^^_^^_^:^:^):^):^):^):^B-)B-)^_^:^:^)^_^:^^_^:^)B-)B-):^)B-)^_^:^)B-)^_^^_^^_^^_^88-)8-8-)8-)8-)8-):^8-8-8-8-8-:^8-)8-8-)8-8-8-)8-:^8-);)8-)8-8-)8-8-)8-)8-8-)8-);)B-)B-)B-)8-)8-):‑X88-):‑X8-)8-)}:‑):^:-P:‑X8-):‑X:‑X:‑X8-)}:‑):‑X:‑X8-)8-)8-):-(:-(:‑X:-(:‑X8-)8-)8-):‑X:‑X:‑X:‑X8-)}:‑)8-):‑X:‑X:‑X8-:‑X>.<;)B-):^)B-)8-)8-)^_^:^):^)
reviewed on Jul 28 2022
rajaldser dtjsuj. figure. fk fjbvfrudcvnkte
reviewed on Jul 03 2022
neat &Clean station having security guard .......
reviewed on Jul 03 2022
nice station Neat& Clean .
reviewed on Jun 10 2022
reviewed on May 13 2022
satisficationry, punctuation good and thanks Great Indian Railway.
reviewed on May 01 2022
reviewed on Apr 17 2022
Mahendra garh good station but heat is untolerable
reviewed on Feb 13 2022
reviewed on Jan 15 2022
bhut hi nutan thi sake vyavstha
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Rajaldesar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Rajaldesar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Rajaldesar railway station are 54706 RTGH BKN PASSENGER, 54705 BKN RTGH PASSENGER, 09677 UDZ BKN SPL and 09678 BKN UDZ SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Rajaldesar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Rajaldesar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.