Roza Jn railway station

Roza Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
04902 Running Status Bareilly Sitapur City Special Bareilly Sitapur City
23010 Running Status Doon Exxpress Kotdwara Howrah Jn
24370 Running Status Triveni Exp Tanakpur Barwadih Jn
14236 Running Status Be Bsb Express Bareilly Varanasi Jn
14266 Running Status Ddn Bsb Express Dehradun Varanasi Jn
14265 Running Status Bsb Ddn Exp Varanasi Jn Dehradun
14308 Running Status Be Pygs Exp Bareilly Prayagrajsangam
14235 Running Status Bsb Be Express Varanasi Jn Bareilly
15274 Running Status Satyagrah Exp Anand Vihar Trm Raxaul Jn
13009 Running Status Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun
13151 Running Status Jammu Tawi Exp Kolkata Jammu Tawi
13152 Running Status Kolkata Exp Jammu Tawi Kolkata
13010 Running Status Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
13005 Running Status Amritsar Mail Howrah Jn Amritsar Jn
55046 Running Status Spn- Scc Passenger Shahjehanpur Sitapur
55045 Running Status Scc- Spn Passenger Sitapur Shahjehanpur
54251 Running Status Lko Sre Passenger Lucknow Nr Saharanpur
54252 Running Status Sre Lko Pass Saharanpur Lucknow Nr
54356 Running Status Be Roja Passenger Bareilly Roza Jn
54355 Running Status Roza Be Passenger Roza Jn Bareilly
54378 Running Status Be Prg Passenger Bareilly Prayagrajsangam
54377 Running Status Prg Be Passenger Prayagrajsangam Bareilly
54328 Running Status Spn Spc Passenger Shahjehanpur Sitapur City
54329 Running Status Blm Spn Passenger Balamu Jn Shahjehanpur
54327 Running Status Spc Spn Passenger Sitapur City Shahjehanpur
54330 Running Status Spn Blm Passenger Shahjehanpur Balamu Jn
04329 Running Status Sitapur City - Shahjahanpur Express Special Sitapur City Shahjehanpur
04330 Running Status Shahjahanpur - Sitapur City Express Special Shahjehanpur Sitapur City
03152 Running Status Kolkata Spl Jammu Tawi Kolkata
64222 Running Status Spn Lko Memu Shahjehanpur Lucknow Nr
64221 Running Status Lko Spn Memu Lucknow Nr Shahjehanpur
03151 Running Status Koaa Jat Spl Kolkata Jammu Tawi
03020 Running Status Hwh Festivl Spl Kathgodam Howrah Jn
14307 Running Status Pygs Be Express Prayagrajsangam Bareilly
15273 Running Status Satyagrah Exp Raxaul Jn Anand Vihar Trm
05273 Running Status Rxl Anvt Spl Raxaul Jn Old Delhi
05274 Running Status Satyagrah Spl Anand Vihar Trm Raxaul Jn
03019 Running Status Hwh Kgm Spl Howrah Jn Kathgodam

Rating and reviews of Roza Jn

reviewed on Jul 17 2022
bhut gtiya hai steyagarah
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
very good nice to meet you
reviewed on May 21 2022
nice to be back in Bihar after months
reviewed on May 21 2022
reviewed on May 04 2022
safai nhi hi safai karao gandagi hi
reviewed on May 02 2022
train ki safai is good.but verry nahi..khana paise ke hisab me theek nahi.sequrity is very good.
reviewed on Apr 24 2022
bad station of hardip no food ur any present to eat at morning time
reviewed on Apr 22 2022
reviewed on Apr 18 2022
ट्रेन एक्सप्रेस आने वाला है उसका लोकेशन
reviewed on Apr 06 2022
good good good good good good good
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Roza Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Roza Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Roza Jn railway station are 04902 BAREILLY SITAPUR CITY SPECIAL, 23010 DOON EXXPRESS, 24370 TRIVENI EXP and 14236 BE BSB EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Roza Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Roza Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.