more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date
  • Sat, 19 Sep
    -
    Sun, 20 Sep
    -
    Mon, 21 Sep
    -
    Tue, 22 Sep
    -
    Wed, 23 Sep
    -
    Thu, 24 Sep
    -
  • Wed, 23 Sep
    -
    Fri, 25 Sep
    -
    Wed, 30 Sep
    -
    Fri, 2 Oct
    -
    Wed, 7 Oct
    -
    Fri, 9 Oct
    -
  • Sat, 19 Sep
    -
    Sun, 20 Sep
    -
    Mon, 21 Sep
    -
    Tue, 22 Sep
    -
    Wed, 23 Sep
    -
    Thu, 24 Sep
    -
  • Sun, 20 Sep
    -
    Sun, 27 Sep
    -
    Sun, 4 Oct
    -
    Sun, 11 Oct
    -
    Sun, 18 Oct
    -
    Sun, 25 Oct
    -
  • Fri, 25 Sep
    -
    Fri, 2 Oct
    -
    Fri, 9 Oct
    -
    Fri, 16 Oct
    -
    Fri, 23 Oct
    -
    Fri, 30 Oct
    -
  • Thu, 24 Sep
    -
    Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Thu, 8 Oct
    -
    Thu, 15 Oct
    -
    Thu, 22 Oct
    -
    Thu, 29 Oct
    -
  • Mon, 21 Sep
    -
    Mon, 28 Sep
    -
    Mon, 5 Oct
    -
    Mon, 12 Oct
    -
    Mon, 19 Oct
    -
    Mon, 26 Oct
    -

Shahjahanpur to Jammu Trains - FAQs

Q. Between Shahjahanpur to Jammu how many trains run everyday?

A. Between Shahjahanpur to Jammu, 7 trains run everyday. Book Now

Q. From Shahjahanpur how many trains are there to Jammu each week?

A. From Shahjahanpur there are 7 trains to Jammu each week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Jammu from Shahjahanpur?

A. To reach Jammu from Shahjahanpur, 813 km needs to be covered. Check here to book now

Q. What is the number of railway stations in Shahjahanpur?

A. The number of railway station in Shahjahanpur is 6. book train tickets

Q. In the entire city of Jammu how many railway stations are there?

A. In the entire city of Jammu, there are 3 railway stations. Book Now

Q. For travelling from Shahjahanpur to Jammu, what time do trains take on this route?

A. For travelling from Shahjahanpur to Jammu, trains take 13hr 42min on this route.

Q. The journey starts from Shahjahanpur and ends at Jammu. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?

A. The journey starts from Shahjahanpur and ends at Jammu. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey

Q. The journey starts from Shahjahanpur and ends at Jammu. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?

A. If the journey starts from Shahjahanpur and ends at Jammu, users can use the PNR prediction feature and check the status for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.

Q. Running between Shahjahanpur and Jammu which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it

A. Running between Shahjahanpur and Jammu Jammu Tawi Exp is the slowest train. It departs from Shahjahanpur at 15:45:00 and reaches Jammu at 09:55:00. Jammu Tawi Exp cover a distance of 813 kms.

Q. Where is my train now? How to get the latest online information about the same? I am travelling to Jammu from Shahjahanpur.

A. If the journey starts from Shahjahanpur and ends at Jammu, users can check about where is my train now at ixigo. It offers updated information.

Q. Can I get the latest online information about train running status via NTES, from Shahjahanpur to Jammu?

A. One can get latest online information about train running status via NTES train enquiry or ixigo app, for Shahjahanpur to Jammu.

Q. Is it possible to check IRCTC seat availability with fare and timings online, if travelling from Shahjahanpur to Jammu??

A. If you are travelling from Shahjahanpur to Jammu then it is possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online by simply using ixigo app.

Q. What is the time frame for IRCTC booking online for trains between Shahjahanpur and Jammu?

A. IRCTC booking online for trains between Shahjahanpur and Jammu can be made 120 days in advance of travel. Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance of travel.

Shajahanpurcort Railway Station

City : Shahjahanpur
Code : SXK
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code : JAT
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Shahjahanpur to Jammu Fastest Train:

To reach Jammu from Shahjahanpur, 12491 Mour Dhwaj Exp is the fastest train you can take. From Shahjahanpur, it takes 13hr 42min hours to reach Jammu. Departing at 22:08:00 from Shahjahanpur SXK, it arrives at 11:50:00 in Jammu. This train operates on Sun

Cheapest Train from Shahjahanpur to Jammu:

From Shahjahanpur to Jammu, the cheapest train is 15097 Amarnath Exp. To travel from Shahjahanpur to Jammu, the train takes 14hr 13min. The train departs from Shahjahanpur SXK at 22:22:00 and arrives in Jammu JAT at 12:35:00. This train runs on Thur.

Shahjahanpur to Jammu Last Train:

From Shahjahanpur, 12587 Amar Nath Exp is the last train you can take to reach Jammu. To travel from Shahjahanpur to Jammu, it takes this train 14hr 11min hours. Departing from Shahjahanpur SXK at 22:24:00, it arrives in Jammu JAT at 12:35:00. 12587 Amar Nath Exp operates on Mon.

First Train from Shahjahanpur to Jammu:

The train that runs first from Shahjahanpur to Jammu is 13151 Jammu Tawi Exp. From Shahjahanpur it arrives at Jammu taking almost 18hr 10min hours. This train departs from Shahjahanpur SXK at 15:45:00 and arrives in Jammu JAT at 09:55:00. The days on which this train operates are Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun.

Covid-19 Special Train List

02438 Train - New Delhi - Secunderabad
02437 Train - Secunderabad - New Delhi
02432 Train - New Delhi - Thiruvananthapuram
02431 Train - Thiruvananthapuram - New Delhi
02501 Train - Agartala - New Delhi
02502 Train - New Delhi - Agartala
View All Special Train List