Sukinda Road railway station

Sukinda Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Sukinda Road

reviewed on Oct 27 2023
har har Mahadev Mahadev Mahadev
reviewed on Oct 25 2023
maintain badly for some days
reviewed on Aug 07 2023
verri nais all sarvish teravals
reviewed on Mar 20 2023
running too late... face many problems
reviewed on Jan 17 2023
not good facility kar required in the train or in the station no food are supplied in station
reviewed on Oct 10 2022
there is no road for this station.too dirty.
reviewed on Oct 04 2022
reviewed on Aug 27 2022
No facilities available,No cleanliness and No taxi services
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
Ek dum tatti h 🐒🦍 , - O.O1 % QUALITY FOOD , 0 % safety
reviewed on Jun 15 2022
Improvements sought. please work
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Sukinda Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Sukinda Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Sukinda Road railway station are 82735 TATA SUVIDHA, 58425 KDJR BBS FAST PASSENGER, 58426 BBS KDJR FAST PASSENGER and 20816Y VSKP TATA EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Sukinda Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Sukinda Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.