Tomka railway station

Tomka railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
58425 Kdjr Bbs Fast Passenger Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar 08:31 08:32 1 min
58426 Bbs Kdjr Fast Passenger Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh 18:38 18:39 1 min
08416 Puri Bbn Spl Puri Barabil 09:53 09:54 1 min
08415 Bbn Puri Spl Barabil Puri 16:25 16:26 1 min
18416 Puri Kdjr Exp Puri Barabil 09:53 09:54 1 min
18415 Bbn Puri Exp Barabil Puri 16:25 16:26 1 min

Rating and reviews of Tomka

reviewed on Dec 06 2019
reviewed on Dec 09 2018
reviewed on Jun 13 2018
good but not better, not more facility
Find all the trains to Tomka railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Tomka. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Tomka. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Tomka are 58425 KDJR BBS FAST PASSENGER, 58426 BBS KDJR FAST PASSENGER, 08416 PURI BBN SPL and 08415 BBN PURI SPL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Tomka railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Tomka railway station. Use the complete train list for Tomka to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!