From
To
Date

Bilaspur to Sagar Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Bilaspur to Sagar Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Bilaspur Sagar route & covering a distance of 496 kms. Check Bilaspur Sagar train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Bilaspur to Sagar train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

बिलासपुर जंक्शन से सागर के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Thu, 12 Sep
-
Thu, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 3 Oct
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Mon, 9 Sep
-
Mon, 16 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Fri, 6 Sep
-
Fri, 13 Sep
-
Fri, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Tue, 3 Sep
-
Fri, 6 Sep
-
Tue, 10 Sep
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Fri, 6 Sep
-
Fri, 13 Sep
-
Fri, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 4 Sep
-
Wed, 11 Sep
-
Wed, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 2 Oct
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Sat, 31 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Tue, 3 Sep
-
Tue, 10 Sep
-
Tue, 17 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 1 Oct
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 4 Sep
-
Wed, 11 Sep
-
Wed, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 2 Oct
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Fri, 30 Aug
-
Sat, 31 Aug
-
Tue, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 2 Sep
-
Mon, 9 Sep
-
Mon, 16 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 30 Sep
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Thu, 5 Sep
-
Thu, 12 Sep
-
Thu, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 3 Oct
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 1 Sep
-
Sun, 8 Sep
-
Sun, 15 Sep
-
Sun, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-

Bilaspur to Sagar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bilaspur to Sagar17
Distance from Bilaspur to Sagar by Train496 km
Fastest train from Bilaspur to Sagar22867 Humsafar Exp (7hr 58min)
Cheapest train from Bilaspur to Sagar18236 Bsp Bpl Pas Exp (
INR200
)
Bilaspur to Sagar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bilaspur to Sagar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bilaspur to Sagar Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Bilaspur to Sagar?

A. There are 17 trains that run daily between Bilaspur to Sagar. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Bilaspur to Sagar by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Bilaspur to Sagar by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 496 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Bilaspur?

A. The number of railway stations in Bilaspur are 7. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Sagar?

A. The number of railway stations in Sagar are 3. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Bilaspur to Sagar route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Bilaspur to Sagar route weekly are 17. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Sagar from Bilaspur?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Sagar from Bilaspur is 7hr 58min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Bilaspur to Sagar route?

A. Humsafar Exp takes least time on Bilaspur to Sagar route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Bilaspur and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Bilaspur is 01662 Puri Hbj Spl and it is scheduled at 02:05:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Bilaspur and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Bilaspur is 18236 Bsp Bpl Pas Exp and it departs at 20:35:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bilaspur to Sagar and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Bilaspur and Sagar is 22867 Humsafar Exp. It departs at 10:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 496 kms. It reaches Sagar at 17:58:00.

Q. On Bilaspur to Sagar route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Bilaspur to Sagar route 18236 Bsp Bpl Pas Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 20:35:00 and covers a distance of approximately 496 kms. It reaches Sagar at 10:20:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Bilaspur to Sagar? Provide all details.

A. 18236 Bsp Bpl Pas Exp offers cheapest fair from Bilaspur to Sagar. The fare is INR 200.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar.

A. If you are travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Bilaspur and ends at Sagar. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Bilaspur to Sagar.

Q. The journey starts from Bilaspur and ends at Sagar. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bilaspur to Sagar begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Bilaspur Jn Railway Station

City : Bilaspur
Code : BSP
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available

Saugor Railway Station

City : Sagar
Code : SGO
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews