From
To
Date

Bina to Sagar Trains

(19 Trains Found)
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Thu, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Mon, 27 Nov
-
Mon, 4 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-

Bina to Sagar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bina to Sagar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bina are Revanchal Express, Hbj Rewa Sepcial , Dr Ambedkar Nagar - Rewa Express, Kamayani Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12185 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bina to Sagar?

    A :There are approximately 19 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bina?

    A :The first train that leave from Bina is at 00:25, which is Revanchal Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bina?

    A :The last train that leave from Bina is at 23:05, which is Bhopal - Singrauli Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bina?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bina. Some of the most famous ones being Bina Jn.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Sagar?

    A :There are around 3 railway stations in Sagar. Some of the most famous ones being Saugor, Makronia, Lidhora Khurd.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Bina Jn Railway Station

City : Bina
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Not Available

Saugor Railway Station

City : Sagar
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Not Available