more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12185Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rewanchal Exp - 12185, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12185 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12185 starts its journey from Habibganj (platform number 2 ) and ends at Rewa (platform number 2) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Rewanchal Exp is 555 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Rewanchal Exp departs from the origin at 22:00 and arrives at the destination at 08:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.2. So check the train seat availability and 12185 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rewanchal Exp - 12185 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR345
3A
INR910
2A
INR1285
1A
INR2155
September 2020
Tue, 22 Sep
NA
Wed, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 24 Sep
NA
Fri, 25 Sep
NA
Sat, 26 Sep
NA
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
Wed, 30 Sep
NA
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
NA
Fri, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 03 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Wed, 07 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Fri, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 10 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Wed, 14 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Fri, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 17 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Wed, 21 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA