Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12185Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rewanchal Exp - 12185, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12185 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12185 starts its journey from Habibganj (platform number 2 ) and ends at Rewa (platform number 2) crossing 15 stations. The station code for Habibganj is HBJ and for Rewa is REWA. The total distance covered by Rewanchal Exp is 555 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Rewanchal Exp departs from the origin at 22:00 and arrives at the destination at 08:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.2. So check the 12185 train seat availability and 12185 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Rewanchal Exp - 12185 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR345
3A
INR910
2A
INR1285
1A
INR2155
May 2019
Thu, 23 May
DEPARTED
14min
Fri, 24 May
WL49
75% Chances
14min
Sat, 25 May
WL69
55% Chances
14min
Sun, 26 May
WL64
60% Chances
14min
Mon, 27 May
WL44
81% Chances
14min
Tue, 28 May
WL45
82% Chances
14min
Wed, 29 May
RAC 125
32min
Thu, 30 May
RAC 82
32min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 94
32min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
RAC180
32min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL17
91% Chances
32min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL29
90% Chances
33min
Tue, 04 Jun
RAC 140
1hr 11min
Wed, 05 Jun
RAC 41
1hr 11min
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 37
30min
Fri, 07 Jun
RAC 129
30min
Sat, 08 Jun
RAC 13
30min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 070
30min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 116
30min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 227
29min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 260
29min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 292
29min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 299
29min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 330
29min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 335
29min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0385
1hr 20min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 363
5hr 28min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 393
5hr 28min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 397
5hr 28min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 408
1hr 23min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 321
1hr 23min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 374
1hr 23min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 419
1hr 23min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 412
1hr 23min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 390
1hr 23min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0418
2hr 22min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0422
2hr 22min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 416
7hr 28min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 422
7hr 28min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 426
7hr 28min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 424
7hr 28min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 427
7hr 28min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 415
7hr 28min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 430
16hr 14min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 424
16hr 14min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 423
16hr 14min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 427
12hr 33min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 425
12hr 33min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 427
12hr 33min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 428
12hr 33min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 426
12hr 33min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 415
6hr 25min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 426
6hr 25min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 428
6hr 25min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 426
6hr 25min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 430
6hr 25min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 430
6hr 25min
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA